ما هي مواصفات العقد؟

مواصفات العقد هي مجموعة من الشروط التي تحدد كيفية تداول ذلك المنتج. في هذه الحالة، تشير مواصفات العقد الخاصة بشركة FXTM إلى الحد الأدنى لفروق الأسعار وقيمة النقطة وفائدة التمديد لكل منتج مالي نقدمه لعملائنا. يجب قراءة مواصفات العقد بشكل كامل قبل الدخول في أي شكل من مراكز التداول مع FXTM.

أوقات التداول

صحيح أن سوق الفوركس تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا/ 5 أيام أسبوعيًا، ولكن هذه الأطر الزمنية لا تسري على جميع الأسواق المالية الأخرى. يرجى الرجوع إلى الرسم البياني أدناه لكل سوق لضمان أنك على علم بالوقت الصحيح لفتح وإغلاق جلسة التداول لتلك السوق من أجل التفاعل وفقًا لذلك.

حدد أداة التداول

يساعدك جدول مواصفات العقد في تحديد المنتجات المالية التي تناسبك. استمتع بتوسيع نطاق محفظة التداول الخاصة بك مع أزواج العملات والفضة والذهب والمعادن الفورية وعقود الفروقات على الأسهم والمؤشرات والسلع والعملات الرقمية المشفرة بالإضافة إلى التداول المباشر للأسهم.

يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

مواصفات العقود

أدوات الفوركس الرئيسية

الرمزالاسم

أدوات الفوركس الثانوية

الرمزالاسم

أدوات الفوركس محدودة الطلب

الرمزالاسم

FX RUB

الرمزالاسم

يمكن أن يؤدي تداول المنتجات المعتمدة على الرافعة المالية إلى زيادة الخسائر مثلما يؤدي إلى زيادة الأرباح. اضغط هنالقراءة المزيد ويرجى توخي الحذر عند التداول.

Cryptocurrencies are not available for clients in Nigeria.

Scroll Top

What are Contract Specifications?

Contract specifications are a set of conditions that set the terms for how that product will trade. In this case, FXTM’s contract specifications refer to the minimum spreads, pip value and swap for each financial product that we offer. These should be read in their entirety prior to entering any form of trading position with FXTM

Trading Times

While the forex market is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, these timeframes don’t apply to all other financial markets. Please consult our chart below for each market to ensure you are aware of the correct Start and Close time for that market’s trading session in order to react accordingly.

Select Trading Instrument

Our contract specifications table should help you decide which financial product may be right for you. Expand your trading portfolio with currency pairs, Silver and Gold Spot metals, CFDs on Shares (Stocks), Indices and Commodities, as well as direct Stock trading.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Contract Specifications

FX majors

TickerName

FX minors

TickerName

FX exotics

TickerName

FX RUB

TickerName

Trading leveraged products has the potential to increase losses as well as profits. Click here to read more and please trade carefully.

Cryptocurrencies are not available for clients in Nigeria.

Scroll Top