تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).
تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).

ما هو المخطط البياني الشريطي؟ Technical Analysis

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو المخطط البياني الشريطي؟

هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية من المخططات البيانية التي يستخدمها المتداولون لقراءة الأسواق وبوجه خاص لتحديد حركة السعر والتعرف على الاتجاهات. النوع الأول من المخططات البيانية الذي سوف نشرحه كجزء من سلسلة فيديوهات "أساسيات التحليل الفني" التي تقدمها FXTM هو المخطط الشريطي. وهو طريقة غربية لرسم مخطط بياني للسعر، والذي يتكون من خط رأسي يمثل نطاق السعر لفترة زمنية محددة. تعتمد الفترة الزمنية على الرسم البياني الخاص بك. وأشهر الفترات الزمنية هي ساعة ويوم وأسبوع وشهر.

أعلى نقطة في الشريط تمثل أعلى سعر للأصل المالي المعني، وأدنى نقطة تمثل أقل سعر. المسافة بين هاتين النقطتين هي نطاق السعر. "الخط الصغير" على يسار الشريط يمثل سعر الفتح، و"الخط الصغير" على اليمين يمثل سعر الإغلاق. يشار إلى الخط الرأسي، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الخطين الصغيرين الأيسر والأيمن، بمصطلحالشريط. يمثل الشريطان المتعاقبان علاقات محددة والتي يعرفها المتداولون المعتمدون على التحليل الفني. وهي تشمل:

  • يوم صعودي – عندما تكون قمة اليوم الثاني أعلى من قمة اليوم الأول ويكون قاع اليوم الثاني أعلى من قاع اليوم الأول. ويعني ذلك أن هناك مشترين أكثر من البائعين.
  • يوم هبوطي – عندما تكون قمة اليوم الثاني أدنى من قمة اليوم الأول ويكون قاع اليوم الثاني أدنى من قاع اليوم الأول.. ويعني ذلك أن هناك بائعين أكثر من المشترين.
  • يوم داخلي – عندما تكون قمة اليوم الثاني أدنى من قمة اليوم الأول ويكون قاع اليوم الثاني أعلى من قاع اليوم الأول. ويشير ذلك إلى توقف، أو فترة هدوء شديد، في حركة الأسواق.
  • يوم خارجي – عندما تكون قمة اليوم الثاني أعلى من قمة اليوم الأول ويكون قاع اليوم الثاني أدنى من قاع اليوم الأول. ويشير ذلك إلى اضطرابات وتقلبات في الأسواق.

الحلقة التالية ستكون عن نوع من أهم وأشهر المخططات البيانية السعرية، وهو الشموع اليابانية!

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).
Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).

What is a Bar Chart? Technical Analysis

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is a Bar Chart?

There are three main chart types that traders use to read the markets specifically to determine the movement of price and identify trends. The first chart we are covering as part of FXTM’s “Technical Analysis Basics” video series, is Bar Chart. This is a western technique for price charting, comprised of a vertical line that represents the price range of a specific time period. The time period depends on your chart- the most popular periods are hourly, daily, weekly and monthly.

The highest point on the bar represents the high price of the financial asset in question, and the lowest point represents the low price. The distance between these two points is the price range. A “tick” to the left represents the opening price, and a “tick” to the right represents the closing price. The vertical line, together with the left and right ticks, is referred to as The Bar. Two consecutive bars represent specific relationships that technical traders recognise. These include:

  • Up Day – when the high of the second day is higher than the high of the first day and the low of the second day is higher than the low of the first day. It implies that there are more buyers than sellers.
  • Down Day – when the high of the second day is lower than the high of the first day and the low of the second day is lower than the low of the first day. It implies that there are more sellers than buyers.
  • Inside Day – when the high of the second day is lower than the high of the first day and the low of the second day is higher than the low of the first day. It implies that there is a pause, or that it’s a very quiet period, in the markets.
  • Outside Day – when the high of the second day is higher than the high of the first day and the low of the second day is lower than the low of the first day. This formation implies turmoil and volatility in the markets.

Next up is one of the most important and popular price charts, the Japanese Candlestick!

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top