تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).
تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).

ما هو مستوى الحماية في FXTM Invest؟ FXTM Invest

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو مستوى الحماية في FXTM Invest؟

واحدة من أفضل مميزات FXTM Invest أنه يمنح المستثمرين فرصة التحكم في أموالهم. ويستطيع المستثمرون تحديدًا أن يضعوا بأنفسهم حدًا لاستثماراتهم كوسيلة للتخفيف من المخاطرة وحماية أموالهم. وهذا ما يُطلَق عليه مستوى الحماية.  إذا انخفض الرصيد الإجمالي لحساب الاستثمار عن مستوى الحماية، فإنه بوسع المستثمر أن يختار إقفال كل المراكز المفتوحة تلقائيًا بالسعر السوقي التالي المُتاح. افتراضيًا، هذا المستوى مُحدَّد بـ50% والإجراء المحدد هو "إيقاف الاستثمار مؤقتًا وإرسال إخطار بالبريد الإلكتروني".

لكن بوسع المستثمر -بدلاً من ذلك- أن يقفل مراكزه يدويًا إذا اختار "إرسال إخطار بالبريد الإلكتروني". ربما يختار شخص آخر أقل تحملاً للمخاطرة أن يحدد مستوى الحماية بـ80% على سبيل المثال. وفي هذه الحالة، إذا انخفض الرصيد الإجمالي عن 80%، فإن كل المراكز المفتوحة سوف تُقفَل إما تلقائيًا أو بواسطة المستثمر (تبعًا لتفضيل المستثمر).

كذلك بوسع المستثمرين إعادة تعيين مستويات الحماية تبعًا للرصيد الإجمالي لحساب الاستثمار. على سبيل المثال، إذا أودع المستثمر 10 آلاف، فبإمكانه أن يختار إعادة تعيين مستوى الحماية تلقائيًا ليصبح 60% بمجرد أن يصل رصيد حسابه الإجمالي إلى 20 ألف. 

من المهم أن تلاحظ أن مستويات الحماية ليست مضمونة في أوقات الظروف المتطرفة للسوق.

تفضل بزيارة اليوم لتكتشف المزيد:

المستثمرون: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/copy-trading

مديرو الاستراتيجيات: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/become-a-strategy-manager

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).
Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).

What is the Protection Level in FXTM Invest? FXTM Invest

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is the Protection Level in FXTM Invest?

One of the best features of FXTM Invest is that it allows Investors the opportunity to have control over their funds. Namely, Investors can set a limit to their investment themselves, as a way to mitigate risk and protect their equity. This is called Protection Level.  If the Investment Account’s equity falls below the Protection Level, Investors can choose to have all open positions closed automatically at the next available market price. By default, the level is set at 50% with the action “Pause investment and send email notification”.

Alternatively, Investors can manually close their open positions if they select “Send email notification”. Someone who is less risk tolerant may choose to set the Protection Level at 80%, for example. If the equity falls below 80%, all open positions are either closed automatically or by the Investor (depending on the Investor’s preference).

Investors can also reset Protection Levels depending on the Investment Account’s equity. For example, if an Investor deposits 10K, he can chose to automatically reset his Protection Level to 60% once the equity of his account reaches 20K.  

It’s important to note that Protection Levels are not guaranteed during hours of extreme Market Conditions.

Visit us today to find out more:

Investors: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/copy-trading

Strategy Managers: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/become-a-strategy-manager

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top