什麼是FXTM富拓跟單交易保護水平? FXTM Invest

教育視頻系列

什麼是FXTM富拓跟單交易保護水平?

FXTM富拓跟單交易一大功能是投資者可全面控制他們的資金。也就是說,投資者可自行設定投資限額以此來降低風險、保護本金。這被稱為保護水平。如果投資賬戶淨值降至保護水平以下,投資者可以選擇在下一可獲得市場價格全部自動平倉。默認情況下,保護水平設在50%,投資者選擇“暫停投資並發送郵件通知”

或者,如果投資者也可以選擇“發送郵件通知”手動關閉倉位。舉例來說,風險承受能力較弱的投資者可選擇將保護水平設在80%。如果淨值降至80%以下,所有未平倉倉位要么自動平倉,要么由投資者手動平倉(具體取決於投資者的選擇)。

投資者也可以根據投資者賬戶淨值重新設置保護水平。比如,投資者入金10K,他可以選擇當賬戶淨值達到20時保護水平重置為60%。

很重要的一點,請注意在極端市場條件下不一定能確保保護水平。

訪問官網了解更多信息:

投資者 https:// www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/copy-trading

外匯操盤大師: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/become-a-strategy-manager

免責聲明: 本書面/視覺材​​料包含個人的觀點和想法。其內容不應被理解為包含任何類型的投資建議和/或任何交易的邀約。它並不意味著有義務購買投資服務,也不保證或預測未來的表現。 FXTM富拓及其附屬公司、代理人、董事、高級職員或僱員不保證提供的任何信息或數據的準確性、有效性、及時性或完整性,也不對基於這些信息或數據的任何投資所產生的任何損失承擔任何責任。

風險警告:交易外匯和差價合約等槓桿產品含有高風險。您所承擔的風險不應高於您的承受能力,您的損失可能會高於您的初始投資。除非您完全了解您所承受的虧損風險,否則不應進行交易。在交易時,您必須時刻考慮到您的經驗水平。如果您不清楚所涉及的風險,請尋求獨立的財務建議。

Scroll Top
風險警示:交易有風險,投資有風險。Exinity Limited 受FSC(毛裏求斯)監管。點擊查看假冒富拓帳號官方聲明
風險警示: 交易有風險,投資有風險。Exinity Limited 受FSC(毛裏求斯)監管。點擊查看假冒富拓帳號官方聲明

Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).
Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).

What is the Protection Level in FXTM Invest? FXTM Invest

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is the Protection Level in FXTM Invest?

One of the best features of FXTM Invest is that it allows Investors the opportunity to have control over their funds. Namely, Investors can set a limit to their investment themselves, as a way to mitigate risk and protect their equity. This is called Protection Level.  If the Investment Account’s equity falls below the Protection Level, Investors can choose to have all open positions closed automatically at the next available market price. By default, the level is set at 50% with the action “Pause investment and send email notification”.

Alternatively, Investors can manually close their open positions if they select “Send email notification”. Someone who is less risk tolerant may choose to set the Protection Level at 80%, for example. If the equity falls below 80%, all open positions are either closed automatically or by the Investor (depending on the Investor’s preference).

Investors can also reset Protection Levels depending on the Investment Account’s equity. For example, if an Investor deposits 10K, he can chose to automatically reset his Protection Level to 60% once the equity of his account reaches 20K.  

It’s important to note that Protection Levels are not guaranteed during hours of extreme Market Conditions.

Visit us today to find out more:

Investors: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/copy-trading

Strategy Managers: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/become-a-strategy-manager

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top