تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).
تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).

ما هو أمر جني الربح؟ Trading Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو أمر جني الربح في تداول الفوركس؟

يطلق على أحد أهم المستويات السعرية المحسوبة مسبقًا والتي يستخدمها المتداولون اليوم مصطلح جني الربح. هو نوع من الأوامر المعلقة والتي يتم إدخالها لإغلاق صفقة رابحة بمجرد وصول السوق إلى سعر محدد. مثلما يوحي اسمه، يتيح هذا الأمر للمتداول وضع مستوى سعري محدد مسبقًا لجني أي أرباح محققة بعبارة أخرى، يأخذ الربح حيث يقوم بإغلاق الصفقة. يشار إلى مصطلح جني الربح بالاختصار (T/P). على سبيل المثال، إذا دخل أحد المتداولين في صفقة شراء عند مستوى 1.2980، متوقعًا أن السعر سوف يرتفع، يريد هذا المتداول الاستفادة من الارتفاع، ولذلك يقوم بإدخال أمر جني الربح عند مستوى أعلى من سعر الدخول، لنفترض 1.3180. إذا وصل سعرالعرض إلى سعر جني الربح المحدد مسبقًا عند 1.3180، يتم إغلاق الصفقة ويتم جني أي أرباح محققة.

وبالمثل، إذا دخل أحد المتداولين في صفقة بيع، متوقعًا أن السعر سوف ينخفض، يقوم بإدخال أمر جني الربح عند مستوى أدنى من سعر الدخول لأنه يريد الاستفادة من الهبوط. لنفترض أن هذا المتداول قد دخل السوق عند نفس السعر وهو 1.2980. في هذه الحالة، يقرر إدخال أمر جني الربح عند مستوى 1.2880. إذا وصل سعر الطلب إلى سعر جني الربح المحدد مسبقًا، يتم إغلاق الصفقة ويتم جني أي أرباح محققة.

قد يتم إدخال أوامر جني الربح و/أو إيقاف الخسارة على حسابات التنفيذ الفوري في نفس الوقت عند دخول السوق. في حسابات تنفيذ السوق يمكنك تحديد مستوى جني الربح وإيقاف الخسارة عند وضع أمر معلق لدخول السوق.

الفيديو التالي سيكون عن أمر إيقاف الخسارة، وهو مستوى سعري محسوب مسبقًا يحظى بنفس القدر من الأهمية ويستخدمه معظم المتداولين اليوم. تابعونا!

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).
Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).

What is Take Profit? Trading Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is Take Profit order in Forex Trading?

One of the most important pre-calculated price levels used by traders today is called Take Profit. This is a type of pending order that is placed to close a profitable position once the market reaches a specific price. As the name suggests, it allows the trader to set a predefined level to lock in any profits. In other words, it takes the profit as it closes the position. Take Profit is abbreviated as (T/P). For example, a trader goes long (in other words, enters a buy position) by entering the market at 1.2980, expecting prices to rally higher. He wants to benefit from the rise, so he places a Take Profit order at a level higher than the entry price, say 1.3180. If the Bid price hits the predefined Take Profit price at 1.3180, the position is closed and profits are locked in.

Similarly, if a trader goes short (enters a sell position), expecting prices to fall, he places a Take Profit order at a lower level than the entry price because he wants to benefit from the fall. Let’s say this trader entered the market at the same price, 1.2980. In this case, he decides to place his Take Profit at 1.2880. If the Ask price hits that predefined Take Profit price, the position is closed and any profit is locked in.

Take Profit (and/or Stop Loss) orders may be placed on Instant Execution accounts simultaneously when entering the market. On Market Execution accounts, you can specify a Take Profit or Stop Loss order when placing a pending order to enter the market.

Next up is Stop Loss, an equally important pre-calculated price level used by a majority of traders today. Stay tuned!

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top