تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).
تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).

ما هو أمر الإيقاف المتحرك؟ Trading Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو أمر الإيقاف المتحرك؟

من الأدوات الشهيرة الأخرى التي يستخدمها المتداولون أمر الإيقاف المتحرك. يتم وضع أمر الإيقاف المتحرك على صفقة مفتوحة، على مسافة محددة من السعر الحالي للأداة المالية المعنية. ويتم قياس المسافة بالنقاط. الهدف الأساسي من أمر الإيقاف المتحرك هو جني أي أرباح محتملة. فإذا واصلت السوق تحركها في الاتجاه المربح، سيواصل أمر الإيقاف المتحرك تحركه أيضًا، مما يجعل مستوى إيقاف الخسارة دائمًا عند مسافة النقاط من السعر الحالي التي تم تحديدها مسبقًا. إذا توقفت السوق عن التحرك في الاتجاه المربح، يقوم الإيقاف المتحرك بالمحافظة على مستوى إيقاف الخسارة ثابتًا. إذا تحركت السوق ضد الاتجاه المربح، فقد يصل السعر في نهاية المطاف إلى مستوى إيقاف الخسارة المحدد مسبقًا من خلال الإيقاف المتحرك وبمجرد وصول السعر إلى هذا المستوى، يتم إغلاق المركز.

يتم تنفيذ أوامر الإيقاف المتحركة على المنصة مباشرة، من الرسم البياني أو من نافذة المحطة، وليس على الخادم مثل أوامر إيقاف الخسارة وجني الربح. بمجرد أن يصبح ربح المتداول مساويًا أو أكبر من المسافة المحددة، يتم إنشاء أمر آلي لوضع مستوى إيقاف متحرك عند المسافة الأصلية من السعر الحالي. لتعطيل الإيقاف المتحرك، اختر المعيار "None" [لا شيء] في قائمة التحكم الخاصة بالأمر. لتعطيل أوامر الإيقاف المتحركة من جميع الصفقات، اختر المعيار “Delete All” [حذف الجميع] من قائمة أي أمر.

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).
Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).

What is Trailing Stop? Trading Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is Trailing Stop?

Another popular tool that traders use is the Trailing Stop. Trailing Stop is placed on an open position, at a specified distance from the current price of the financial instrument in question. The distance is measured in points. The main purpose of the Trailing Stop is to lock any potential profits. If the market keeps moving in the profitable direction, so does the Trailing Stop, always maintaining the Stop Loss at pre-selected point distance from the current price. If the market stops moving in the profitable direction, the Trailing Stop keeps the Stop Loss fixed. If the market goes against the profitable direction, it may eventually reach the Stop Loss level pre-set by Trailing Stop. Once the price reaches this level, the position is closed.

Trailing Stops are executed on the platform directly, from the Chart or the Terminal window, and not on the server like the Stop Loss and Take Profit. As soon as the trader’s profit becomes equal to or larger than the indicated distance, an automatic command is generated to place a Trailing Stop at the original distance from the current price. To disable Trailing Stop, set the “None” parameter in the control menu. In order to disable Trailing Stops from all the positions, set the “Delete All” parameter from the menu of any order.

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top