تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 80% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 80% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

معرض Barcelona Trading Point Expo

  • الحدث: معرض Barcelona Trading Point Expo 2014
  • تاريخ البداية: الخميس، 25 سبتمبر 2014، الساعة 09:00
  • تاريخ الإنتهاء: السبت، 27 سبتمبر 2014، الساعة 20:30
  • مكان الحدث: Universitat Pompeu Fabra، برشلونة
  • الجهة المنظمة: Advanced Trading Systems SL

تسعد شركة ForexTime (FXTM) أن تعلن عن مشاركتها في معرض Barcelona Trading Point، أحد أهم معارض التداول في أوروبا. وتشارك الشركة في المعرض هذا العام كراعي فضي للحدث، والهدف الرئيسي من المشاركة هو عرض برامج الشراكة المقدمة والبحث عن معرفين ووسطاء متعاونين.

يشارك في هذا المعرض العديد من الزوار، منهم المتداولين وكذلك المختصين في القطاع المالي. ويهدف المنظمون للمعرض إلى تشجيع الزوار على تبادل المعلومات المالية من خلال الندوات والمؤتمرات، وجعل المعرض تجربة لا تنسى للحضور لما يقدمه من معلومات مفيدة تساعد على النجاح في الأسواق المالية.

سوف تجدنا في غرفة رقم 13 لمدة 3 أيام التي سيتم خلالها إجراء المعرض. استغل هذه الفرصة لحضور العرض الذي سوف يقدمه المختص في تحليل الأسواق المالية حول الوضع الحالي في أسواق العملات يوم 27 سبتمبر من الساعة 15:00 إلى 15:50.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Barcelona Trading Point Expo

  • Event: Barcelona Trading Point Expo 2014
  • Start Date: Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 09:00
  • End Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 20:30
  • Venue: Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona
  • Organizer: Advanced Trading Systems SL

ForexTime (FXTM) is proud to announce its participation at Barcelona Trading Point, one of Europe's most significant trading expos. It joins the organization this year as a Silver sponsor and is attending the expo with a primary objective of showcasing its Partnership programs which aim to attract Introducers and Affiliates amongst other partners and investors.

The expo is attended by numerous visitors including traders and other financial professionals. Its aim is to encourage the exchange of financial knowledge and information via workshops, conferences and discussions, leaving attendees with a memorable experience and newfound knowledge to leverage in the financial markets.

Find us at Booth 13 on all three days of the event and don't miss the opportunity to attend the presentation by our Market Analyst on the present state of the currency markets on the 27th at 15:00pm-15:50pm.

Scroll Top