تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

أسرار الأنماط الانعكاسية للاتجاه الهبوطي

أسرار الأنماط الانعكاسية للاتجاه الهبوطي

نبذة عن الكاتب: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير، وعضو بجمعية المحللين الفنيين MSTA ، ونال شهادة المحلل الفني المعتمد CFTe، وشهادة الماجستير في التحليل الفني المالي MFTA) هو رئيس قسم التعليم في FXTM ومعلم فوركس يحظى باحترام كبير ومحلل فني معتمد وخبير محنك وضليع في التداول اللوغاريتمي.

تعلم الفوركس

غالبًا ما يقوم المتداولون الراغبون في دخول الأسواق  برحلة من أجل اكتشاف "الأس المقدسة" لنقاط الدخول إلى السوق. وفي هذه الرحلة يقومون بدراسة نظريات عديدة؛ ومن بينها الأنماط الانعكاسية للشموع اليابانية، ونظرية المخالفة، وتباعد مؤشرات التذبذب، ونظرية الموجات وغيرها الكثير. ويضع المتداولون المبتدئون لتوهم ثقتهم في المؤشرات ومؤشرات التذبذب ويعتمدون عليها عند اتخاذ قراراتهم بشأن متى يضعون الأمر – وكلما زاد عدد المؤشرات/مؤشرات التذبذب التي يكتشفونها، زاد عدد المؤشرات التي يقومون بإضافتها إلى إستراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم.

ولكن أكثر مؤشر/مؤشر تذبذب يتم تجاهله هو السعر. نعم، السعر! فالسعر أعلى وأهم من أي مؤشر وجميع المؤشرات الأخرى تأتي بعده. فهو المؤشر الوحيد الذي يتضمن كل شيء – العوامل الاقتصادية والسياسية والجيوسياسية. وفي كثير من الأحيان لا يفهم المتداولون المبتدئون أهمية السعر ولا يعطونه في أغلب الأحيان الاهتمام الكبير الذي يستحقه.  

ويعتبر انعكاس الاتجاه أكثر النقاط فعالية لدخول السوق. فبعد تحرك الاتجاه الحالي في مسار معين، ترسل السوق في نهاية المطاف إشارة بنهاية ذلك الاتجاه وبداية اتجاه جديد في المسار العكسي. وسوف نقوم بالتركيز في هذه المقالة على بعض من أشهر الأنماط الانعكاسية وهي الرأس والكتفين، والقمة المزدوجة، والقمة الثلاثية.

الرأس والكتفين

يشتهر نمط الرأس والكتفين بكونه أحد أكثر الأنماط الانعكاسية التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها. فهو نمط يعتمد على حركة السعر ويشير إلى بداية اتجاه جديد في مسار معين، بعد أن ينتهي الاتجاه الحالي في السار الآخر.

كيف يمكن اكتشاف نمط الرأس والكتفين:

  1. حتى يكون هناك انعكاس، يجب أن ينتهي الاتجاه الحالي، ولا يختلف نمط الرأس والكتفين في ذلك.
  2. يتكون الاتجاه الصعودي السائد (في هذه الحالة) من قمم أعلى من القمم السابقة وقيعان أعلى من القيعان السابقة بشكل مستمر.
  3. إذا كان الحجم متوافرًا، فذلك يعطي تنبيهات.
  4. يوضح التحرك الصاعد للرأس تناقص الحجم (إن وجد) ويعطي تحذيرات.
  5. يكون الكتف الأيمن أدنى من الرأس ويشير إلى انعكاس محتمل.
  6. يشير الإغلاق الحاسم تحت خط العنق (مع حجم متزايد، إن وجد) إلى نهاية الاتجاه الصعودي وبداية اتجاه هبوطي. 
  7. من أجل حساب الحد الأدنى للسعر المستهدف، قم بإسقاط ارتفاع النمط على نقطة الاختراق لخط العنق.

القمم الثلاثية

على غرار نمط الرأس والكتفين، تتكون القمة الثلاثية من ثلاث قمم متساوية (أو شبه متساوية) وإغلاق حاسم تحت الدعم (القاع) للنمط. وحتى يكون هناك نمط قمة ثلاثية صحيح، من الضروري أن يحدث اختراق تحت القاع. فالقمم الثلاثة في حد ذاتها ليست كافية وحدها!

كيف يمكن اكتشاف نمط القمة الثلاثية:

  1. يجب وجود اتجاه حالي (وهو في هذه الحالة اتجاه صعودي) قبل البحث عن أي انعكاس.
  2. مثلما هو الحال في نمط الرأس والكتفين، يجب أن يتميز الاتجاه الحالي بوجود مستمر لقمم أعلى من القمم السابقة وقيعان أعلى من القيعان السابقة.
  3. إذا كان الحجم متوافرًا، فذلك يعطي تنبيهات.
  4. يشير التحرك الصعودي إلى منطقة المقاومة إلى تناقص الحجم (إن وجد) وتوضح الضعف في التحرك الصعودي.
  5. تشكل القمم المتساوية (أو المتساوية تقريبًا) منطقة المقاومة.
  6. يشير الإغلاق الحاسم تحت القاع (مع تزايد الحجم، إن وجد) إلى نهاية الاتجاه الصعودي وبداية اتجاه هبوطي. 
  7. من أجل حساب الحد الأدنى للسعر المستهدف، قم بإسقاط ارتفاع النمط على نقطة الاختراق.

القمم المزدوجة

خلال الاتجاه الصعودي، قد تتجاوز القمة قمة أخرى سابقة إذا كان الطلب أكبر من العرض. وعندما تنفذ قوة ذلك الاتجاه، سيبدأ في إظهار علامات (إشارات) على الضعف. إذا كان الحجم متوافرًا، سيكون تناقص الحجم عند التحرك الصعودي عندئذ أول إشارة على الضعف. وهناك إشارة أخرى وهي إذا عجزت القمة الأخيرة عن الارتفاع بشكل أكبر من القمة التي تسبقها. ويتم تأكيد الانعكاس إذا اخترقت الأسعار تحت منطقة القاع/الدعم.

كيفية اكتشاف القمم المزدوجة:

  1. من الضروري وجود اتجاه حالي (وهو في هذه الحالة اتجاه صعودي).
  2. يتكون الاتجاه الصعودي الحالي من قمم أعلى من القمم السابقة وقيعان أعلى من القيعان السابقة بشكل مستمر.
  3. إذا كان الحجم متوافرًا، فذلك يعطي تنبيهات.
  4. يشير التحرك الصعودي إلى منطقة المقاومة إلى تناقص الحجم (إن وجد) وتوضح الضعف في التحرك الصعودي.
  5. القمم متساوية (أو متساوية تقريبًا).
  6. يشير الإغلاق الحاسم تحت القاع (مع تزايد الحجم، إن وجد) إلى نهاية الاتجاه الصعودي وبداية اتجاه هبوطي. 
  7. من أجل حساب الحد الأدنى للسعر المستهدف، قم بإسقاط ارتفاع النمط على نقطة الاختراق..

السعر يعلو على مؤشرات التذبذب والمؤشرات الأخرى. السعر يتضمن كل شيء يؤثر على الأسواق ويعكس سيكولوجية الجماهير (المتداولين).  هناك الكثير من الأنماط الانعكاسية للاتجاه الصعودي أو الهبوطي، ويجب على المتداولين إعطائها قدرًا أكبر من الاهتمام بدلاً من الاعتماد فقط على تجربة الأنماط الانعكاسية للشموع اليابانية وإشارات مؤشرات التذبذب. ويمكن أن يؤدي توفر الحجم جنبًا إلى جنب مع تحليل مؤشرات التذبذب إلى تأكيد الأنماط الانعكاسية بقدر أعلى من الدقة.

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

The Secret Behind Bearish Trend Reversals

The Secret Behind Bearish Trend Reversals

Learn Forex Trading

Traders looking to enter the market are often sent off  on a journey to discover the ‘holy grail’ of market entries. They study numerous theories; Japanese candlestick reversals, contrarian theory, oscillator divergence, wave theory, and others. Traders who are just starting out, put their trust in indicators and oscillators and rely on them make the decisions on when to place an order – and the more indicators/oscillators they discover, the more they add into their strategy.

The most neglected indicator/oscillator is price. That’s right, price! Price is superior to any indicator and all others come second. It’s the only indicator that encompasses everything – economic factors, political and geographical. Novice traders often do not understand the importance of price and most of the time, they don’t give it the attention it deserves.  

The most effective market entry is trend reversal. After an ongoing trend towards one direction, the market eventually signals the end of that trend and begins a new one towards the opposite direction. In this article, we’ll be focussing on a few of the most popular reversal patterns: head & shoulders, double top and triple top.

Head & Shoulders

Head & Shoulders have a reputation for being one of the most dependable reversal patterns. It’s a pattern based on price movement and indicates the start of a new trend in one direction, after an ongoing trend in the other direction ends.

How to spot Head & Shoulders:

  1. To have a reversal, an existing trend needs to exist, and head & shoulders is no different.
  2. A prevailing uptrend (in this case) is made up of consequent higher tops and bottoms.
  3. If volume is available, it signals alerts.
  4. An upwards move to the Head often illustrates decreased volume (if available) and signals a warning.
  5. The right Shoulder is lower than the Head and indicates a potential reversal.
  6. A significant close below the neckline (with increased volume, if available) indicates the end of the uptrend and the start of a downtrend. 
  7. To calculate the minimum price target, project the height of the pattern to the neckline’s breakout point.

Triple Tops

Similar to the Head & Shoulders, the Triple Top is made up of three (almost) equal tops and a significant close below the support (bottom) of the formation. It’s important to have a break below the bottom in order to have a valid Triple Tops. The three tops on their own are not enough!

How to spot Triple Tops:

  1. An existing trend (in this case an uptrend) is vital before you go looking for a reversal.
  2. As with Head & Shoulders, the existing trend is marked by its consecutive higher tops and bottoms.
  3. If volume is available, it signals alerts.
  4. The upwards move to the resistance area indicates decreased volume (if available) and signals weakness to move higher.
  5. Equal (or almost equal) tops make up the resistance area.
  6. A significant close below the bottom (with increased volume, if available) indicates the end of the uptrend and the start of a downtrend. 
  7. To calculate the minimum price target, project the height of the pattern to the breakout point.

Double Tops

During an uptrend, a top might surpass a previous top if the demand exceeds the supply. When that trend runs out of gas, it will start showing signs (signals) of weakness. If volume is available, then a decrease in it will be the first signal as it moves upwards. Another signal is if the last top fails to go higher than the previous one. A reversal is confirmed if prices break below the bottom/support area.

How to spot Double Tops:

  1. An existing trend (in this case uptrend) is necessary.
  2. The existing uptrend is defined by consecutive higher tops and bottoms.
  3. If volume is available, it signals alerts.
  4. The upwards move to the resistance area indicates decreased volume (if available) and signals weakness to move higher.
  5. The tops are equal (or almost).
  6. A significant close below the bottom (with increased volume, if available) indicates the end of the uptrend and the start of a downtrend. 
  7. To calculate the minimum price target, project the height of the pattern to the breakout point.

Price rules supreme over oscillators and indicators. Price discounts for everything that affects the markets and reveals the crowd’s (traders) psychology.  There are many bearish or bullish trend reversal patterns, and traders should pay more attention to them rather than experimenting solely with candlestick reversals and oscillator signals. Available volume in combination with oscillator analysis, can confirm reversal patterns with higher potential accuracy.

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top