تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

التعرف على معاملات Bitcoin كيف تعمل

التعرف على معاملات Bitcoin كيف تعمل

نبذة عن الكاتب: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير، وعضو بجمعية المحللين الفنيين MSTA ، ونال شهادة المحلل الفني المعتمد CFTe، وشهادة الماجستير في التحليل الفني المالي MFTA) هو رئيس قسم التعليم في FXTM ومعلم فوركس يحظى باحترام كبير ومحلل فني معتمد وخبير محنك وضليع في التداول اللوغاريتمي.

تعلم الفوركس

معاملة Bitcoin عبارة عن معلومة تحمل توقيعًا، ويتمثل الغرض منها في نقل ملكية مقدار محدد من وحدات Bitcoin من شخصٍ لآخر. تقوم المعاملة بتسجيل كل تفاصيل وحدات bitcoin غير المنصرفة الخاصة بالمرسل وأصلها (مُشار إليها بمُعرِّف المعاملة أو مُجزِّئ المعاملة hash) والمبلغ المحول والعنوان العام للمتلقي. ثم تُبثُّ هذه المعاملة إلى شبكة Bitcoin من أجل التحقق من صحتها، فإذا اجتازت هذه العملية، توضع في سجلٍّ يُسمَّى سلسلة الكتل. تُضاف المعاملة التي تم التحقق من صحتها إلى كتلة معلومات، ثم تُربَط هذه الكتلة بكتلة أخرى لتتكون سلسلة من الكتل (ومن هنا يأتي مصطلح سلسلة الكتل).  

لاستيعاب الكيفية التي تسير بها معاملات bitcoin بصورة أفضل، أعددت أدلة إيضاحية مُفصَّلَة موجودة أدناه. واستخدمتُ في الأمثلة أسماءً للتيسير من قراءتها، لكن من أهم مميزات معاملات bitcoin التجهيل، فلا تتبادل الأطراف مطلقًا أي معلومات شخصية عن بعضها. كل ما تحتاجه في الواقع لإتمام معاملة bitcoin هو عنوان المُرسِل والمتلقي.   

مدخلات ومخرجات معاملة Bitcoin

إذا أرسل أليكس دفعها قيمتها 1 bitcoin إلى ناتالي، فسوف تبدو المعاملة على النحو الآتي:

هذه صورة مبسطة من معاملة bitcoin، لكن بوسعنا أن نضيف مزيدًا من المعلومات لنحصل على صورة أكبر. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان مصدر وحدة bitcoin الخاصة بأليكس هو دفعة تلقاها من أندرياس من معاملة سابقة. فإن ما تلقاه أليكس من أندرياس يُسمَّى مُدخَل في المعاملة، بينما تُسمى دفعة أليكس لناتالي مُخرَج. دائمًا ما يُشير المُدخَل إلى مصدر bitcoin ومقدارها، بينما يحدد المُخرَج الوجهة والمبلغ المُوجَّه إلى المتلقي، وهو في هذه الحالة ناتالي.

بعد أن عرفنا هذا، نستطيع الآن أن نوضح معاملة bitcoin على النحو الآتي:

اشتمل المثال على مُدخَل واحد ومُخرَج واحد، لكنَّ معاملة bitcoin قد تشتمل على مُدخلات ومُخرجات متعددة. ومن ثم، توجد في أي معاملة bitcoin قائمة مُدخلات ومُخرجات، لكل منها فهرس خاص أو رقم مُسلسَل لكل قيد. دائمًا ما يُعتَبَر رقم صفر (0) القيد الأول.   

لاحظ التعديل الذي تم على مُدخلات ومُخرجات المعاملة الأولى بين أندرياس وأليكس. يمتلك أندرياس 3 bitcoin كان قد تلقاها كدفعة من عميل في معاملة سابقة، لكن عليه أن يرسل 1 bitcoin إلى أليكس. المدهش بشأن بروتوكول bitcoin هو أن العملة المُشفَّرَة غير قابلة للتجزئة. بمعنى أنه في هذه الحالة، لا يستطيع أندرياس أن يُرسل 1 bitcoin فقط لأليكس. لكن ما يحدث بدلاً من ذلك أن أندرياس سوف يرسل كل الـ3 وحدات التي يملكها من bitcoin إلى أليكس، ثم يتلقى 2 bitcoin كباقي.

أمن التعاملات

بعد أن يتلقى أليكس bitcoin من أندرياس، عليه أن يُثبِتُ أنه هو الشخصية التي يدعيها قبل أن يتمكن من إرسال bitcoin إلى ناتالي. وحتى يتم له ذلك، عليه أن "يحل" برنامج الإدخال النصي (Input Script) بمفتاحه الخاص. لمزيدٍ من المعلومات حول المفاتيح الخاصة، يرجى الرجوع إلى مقالي بعنوان مفاتيح وعناوين Bitcoin.

يستطيع أليكس بمجرد أن يقوم بذلك أن يُنفِق وحدات bitcoin في الإدخال.   وتستمر هذه الدورة، حيث إنه يتعين على أليكس هذ المرة أن ينشئ برنامجًا نصيًا تحله ناتالي حتى تتمكن من إنفاق المبلغ الذي تتلقاه منه. ثمة معلومات إضافية -مثل إصدار المعاملة والقفل الزمني (وهو الزمن المحدد لإضافة المعاملة إلى سلسلة الكتل) وأي قواعد محددة أخرى لا بد من اتباعها– تمثل جزءًا من تفاصيل المعاملة.

أخيرًا، وكما هو الحال مع باقي أنواع المعاملات المالية كلها، يجب أن يكون هناك نوع من التعريف. وهو في حالة bitcoin يأخذ شكل مُعرِّف المعاملة.

بمجرد الانتهاء من إنشاء المعاملة، يتم ترحيلها إلى عُقَد أخرى موجودة على الشبكة بغرض عملية التأكد من صحتها، حيث تقوم عُقَد شبكة Bitcoin بدورها بفحص بيانات المعاملة المُزمَعَة بغرض التحقق من صحتها. هل كل المعلومات موجودة؟ هل الرقم غير المُنفَق من bitcoin متاح وغير مُنفَق بالفعل؟ ها توجد أي مشاكل لإنفاق مزدوج؟ هل توقيع المعاملة صالح؟

إذا اجتازت المعاملة عملية التحقق هذه بنجاح، يتم تمريرها للاعتماد ثم تُضاف إلى كتلة المعاملة استعدادًا للخطوة التالية، وهي الجزء الخاص بالتعدين اللازم لكي تُضم المعاملة في النهاية إلى سلسلة الكتل، وهو ما سوف أتناوله في مقالٍ تالٍ.  

مقالات سابقة عن bitcoin:

أصول العملة الرقمية: بداية طريق جديد طويل
مفاتيح وعناوين Bitcoin

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Uncovering Bitcoin Transactions: How they Work

Uncovering Bitcoin Transactions: How they Work

About the Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM. Highly respected FX educator and Certified Technical Analyst and an authority in algorithmic trading.

Learn Forex Trading

A bitcoin transaction is a signed piece of information for the purpose of transferring ownership of a set amount of bitcoins from one individual to another. The transaction records all the details of the sender’s unspent bitcoins, their origin (denoted by the transaction ID, or hash of the transaction), the transfer amount, and the public address of the receiver. It is broadcast to the Bitcoin network for validation, and, if it passes, it is then placed in an online ledger called the blockchain for transfer The validated transaction is added to a block of information, and this block is then linked to another block, creating a chain of blocks (hence, blockchain). 

To get a better sense of how bitcoin transactions work, I have created illustrated and detailed guides which you will find below. I use names in the examples in order to make it easier to read, but one of the key advantages of bitcoin transactions is anonymity, so the parties are never privy to each-others personal information. In reality, all you need to complete a bitcoin transaction is the address of the sender and recipient.   

The Input & Output of a Bitcoin Transaction

If Alex sends a payment of 1 bitcoin to Natalie, the transaction would look like this:

This is a simplified version of a bitcoin transaction, but we can add more information to get a bigger picture. For example, the source of Alex’s 1 bitcoin is a payment that he received from Andreas, from a previous transaction. What Alex received from Andreas is called the Input in the transaction, while Alex’s payment to Natalie is called the Output. The Input always indicates the source and the amount of bitcoins, whereas the Output specifies the destination and the amount of the bitcoins intended for the recipient, Natalie.

Knowing this, we can now illustrate the bitcoin transaction like this:

In our example, there is only one single Input and one single Output but a bitcoin transaction can contain multiple Inputs and Outputs. A bitcoin transaction has an Input and Output list, each with their own index or sequence number for every entry. The number zero (0) is always considered as the first entry.  

Notice the modification of the Inputs and Outputs of the first transaction between Andreas and Alex. Andreas had 3 bitcoins, which he received as payment by a client in a previous transaction, and he had to send Alex the amount of 1 bitcoin. What’s fascinating about the Bitcoin protocol is that the cryptocurrency is not divisible. Meaning, in this case, Andreas can’t send just 1 bitcoin to Alex. What happens instead, is that Andreas sends all 3 of his bitcoins to Alex and then receives 2 bitcoins back as change.

Transactional Security

After receiving the bitcoin from Andreas, Alex has to prove that he is who he claims to be, before he sends the bitcoin to Natalie. In order to do this, Alex has to “solve” the Input Script with his private key. For more information on private keys, please refer to my Bitcoin Keys and Addresses article.

Once Alex does that, he can go ahead and spend the bitcoins in the Input.  The cycle continues as Alex will have to create a script for Natalie to solve, in order for her to spend the payment she receives from him. Additional information – such as the version of the transaction, the lock time (i.e. the specified time for the transaction to be added to the blockchain), and any other specific rules that need to be followed – is part of the transaction details.

Finally, just as with every kind of financial transaction, there has to be some kind of identification. In the case of bitcoin, that comes in the form of a transaction ID.

Once the transaction has been created, it is then relayed to other nodes on the network for the verification process. The Bitcoin network nodes will, in turn, investigate the information of the proposed transaction for validation purposes. Is all the information there? Is the unspent number of bitcoins actually available and unspent? Are there any issues of double spending? Is the transaction signature valid?

If validated, then the transaction will be passed for conformation and added to a transaction block for the next step. This is the mining part, which is necessary in order for the transaction to end up in the blockchain, and something that I will cover in a future article. 

Previous bitcoin articles:

The Origins of the Digital Currency: A Beginning of a Long New Road
Bitcoin Keys and Addresses

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top