تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

ما هي قيمة النقطة؟ Forex Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هي قيمة النقطة؟

حتى الآن في هذه السلسلة من الفيديوهات، قمنا بشرح ما هي النقاط، وكيفية قراءة زوج العملة والأنواع المختلفة من "اللوتات". والآن، نحتاج إلى أن نعرف كيفية حساب القيمة النقدية للنقطة. وللتذكير، فالنقطة هي مقياس التغيير في سعر الصرف لأحد أزواج العملة ويكون مكانها العدد العشري الرابع في أزواج مثل زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي، والعدد العشري الثاني في الأزواج التي يكون الين الياباني طرفًا فيها. والمعادلة لحساب كم تساوي النقطة الواحدة، لكل 100.000 وحدة (أو لوت واحد) من عملة الأساس، هي المقدار من عملة الأساس × النقاط = المبلغ بعملة التسعير. وبذلك، فعلى سبيل المثال زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي، ستكون المعادلة على النحو التالي: 1 لوت (100.000 يورو) × 0.0001 = 10 دولار. بالنسبة لأزواج العملات التي يكون الين الياباني طرفًا فيها، ستكون النتيجة مختلفة بعض الشيء لأن مكان النقطة مختلف. قيمة 1 نقطة في زوج الدولار الأمريكي/الين الياباني هي 1 لوت (100.000 دولار) × 0.01 = 1000 ين. لنأخذ مثالاً عمليًا باستخدام صفقة: قام أحد المتداولين بشراء 1.5 لوت من زوج الجنيه الإسترليني/الدولار الأمريكي بسعر 1.3030. بعد ارتفاع السعر، على سبيل المثال إلى 1.3043، قرر المتداول إغلاق الصفقة. الآن، حقق المتداول ربحًا مقداره 13 نقطة. ستكون المعادلة في هذه الحالة على النحو التالي: 1.5 لوت (150.000£)× 0.0013=195$ من الربح !

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

What is a Pip’s Worth? Forex Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is a Pip’s Worth?

So far in this series of videos, we have explained what pips are, how to read currency pairs and the different types of ‘lots’. Now we need to know how to calculate the monetary value of a pip. As a reminder, a pip is the measure of the change in the exchange rate of a currency pair and corresponds to the fourth decimal digit in pairs like the EURUSD, and the second decimal digit in Japanese Yen-based pairs. The formula for calculating how much 1 pip is worth, per 100 000 units (or 1 lot) of the base currency, is Amount of Base Currency X Pips = Amount in Quote Currency. So, for EURUSD for example, the applied formula would look like this: 1 lot (€100,000) X 0.0001 = $10. For Yen-based currency pairs, the result is a little different because the pip’s position is different. The value of 1 pip in USDJPY is 1 lot ($100,000) X 0.01 = ¥1000. Let’s look at a practical example using a trade: a trader buys 1.5 lots of GBPUSD at 1.3030. Once the price rises, for example to 1.3043, he decides to close his position. Now he’s made a profit of 13 pips. The formula in this case would look like this: 1.5 lots (£150,000) X 0.0013 = $195 of profit!

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top