تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

ما هو رصيدك الإجمالي؟ Forex Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو رصيدك الإجمالي فيما يتعلق بتداول الفوركس؟

عند التداول، من الشائع أن يختلط الأمر على المتداولين المبتدئين ولا يفرقون بين رصيدهم " Balance" ورصيدهم الإجمالي " Equity". صحيح أن الاثنان يمكن أن يكونا نفس المبلغ، ولكن الرصيد والرصيد الإجمالي يشيران إلى مقدارين مختلفين. يشير الرصيد الإجمالي إلى مقدار الأموال التي يمتلكها المتداول في حساب التداول الخاص به (أي مثل الرصيد) مضافًا إليه أو مطروحًا منه أي ربح أو خسارة ناتجة عن المراكز المفتوحة. مع ذلك، فإذا لم يكن للمتداول أي مراكز مفتوحة، سيكون رصيده الإجمالي مساويًا لرصيده. وتمامًا مثل الرصيد، يتوفر الرصيد الإجمالي للمتداول في أقسام مختلفة على منصة التداول، وفقًا لما إذا كان المتداول يستخدم منصة MT4 أو منصة MT5.. . على محطة MT4 الخاص بالعميل، يتم عرض الرصيد الإجمالي في نافذة المحطة تحت علامة التبويب "Trade". على منصة MT5، يمكن مشاهدة الرصيد الإجمالي في مربع الأدوات تحت علامة التبويب "Trade".

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

What is your Equity? Forex Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is your Equity in Forex trading?

While trading, it’s not uncommon for traders who are starting out to get confused between their balance and their equity. While they can sometimes reflect the same amount, Balance and Equity refer to two different amounts. Equity refers to the amount of money a trader has in their trading account (i.e. their Balance) plus or minus any profit or loss from open positions. If, however, the trader doesn’t have any open positions, his or her equity is equal to his or her balance. Just like the balance, a trader’s equity is located in different spots on the trading platform, depending on whether the trader is using the MT4 or the MT5 platform. On the MT4 Client Terminal, the equity is displayed in the Terminal window under the Trade tab. On the MT5, the Equity can be seen in the Toolbox under the Trade tab.

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top