تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

ما هو FXTM Invest؟ FXTM Invest

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو FXTM Invest؟

FXTM Invest عبارة عن برنامج متطور ومرن يسهل التعامل معه للتداول بالنسخ من FXTM. يتيح هذا البرنامج للعملاء فرصة تتبع الصفقات التي يبرمها مديرو الاستراتيجيات الملائمون.

ويُسمَّى العميل الذي يتتبع صفقات مدير الاستراتيجية "مستثمر". أي صفقة يفتحها مدير الاستراتيجية سوف تُنسَخ تلقائيًا في حساب المستثمر في ذات الوقت وبنفس السعر. للمستثمر الحرية في سحب أمواله أو إقفال حساب الاستثمار في أي وقتٍ يشاء.

عادةً ما يكون مديرو الاستراتيجية متداولين محترفين مَهَرَة، ويحصلون على عمولة بنسبة مُحدَّدَة مسبقًا عن كل مستثمر يتتبعهم. تُسمَّى هذه العمولة "حصة الربح"، وهي عبارة عن نسبة مئوية من الأرباح التي تعود على مدير الاستراتيجية نظير أدائه الإيجابي طوال الـ30 يومًا الماضية. هكذا يربح مديرو الاستراتيجية أموالاً إضافية من صفقاتهم الرابحة. أما إن لم تكن الصفقة رابحة، فلن تُحتَسَب أي حصة ربح عنها.

يناسب FXTM Invest المتداولين على اختلاف مستواهم سواء مبتدئ أو متوسط أو متقدم. الأفراد الذين لا يملكون معرفة متقدمة بالتداول أو الذين ليس لديهم الوقت للتداول بأنفسهم، هم الأنسب ليحتلوا دور "المستثمر". كذلك يناسب هذا الدور أولئك الذين يرغبون في تحسين نتائج التداول أو الذين يجدون صعوبة في التعامل مع نظم التداول وقواعده. على العكس من ذلك، إذا كنتَ متداولاً محترفًا تسعى نحو مزيدٍ من الربح من وراء صفقاتك الناجحة، فلماذا لا تصبح "مدير استراتيجية"؟

تفضل بزيارة الروابط الآتية لاكتشاف المزيد:

المستثمرون: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/copy-trading

مديرو الاستراتيجيات: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/become-a-strategy-manager

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

What is FXTM Invest? FXTM Invest

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is FXTM Invest?

FXTM Invest is a state-of-the-art, flexible and user-friendly copy-trading program from FXTM. It offers clients the opportunity to follow the trades of suitable Strategy Managers.

A client who follows the trades of a Strategy Manager is called an Investor. Any trade opened by the Strategy Manager is automatically copied into the Investor’s account at the same time and price. Investors may choose to withdraw money or close their Investment Account any time they wish.

Strategy Managers are usually experienced and skilled traders, and they receive a pre-defined percentage fee for every Investor who follows them. This fee is called “Profit Share”, it’s a percentage of the profits that is rewarded to the Strategy Manager for his or her positive performance for the last 30 days. This is how Strategy Managers earn extra money on their profitable trades. If the trade isn’t profitable, Profit Share does not apply.

FXTM Invest is suitable for beginners, intermediates and advanced traders. People who do not have advanced knowledge of trading, or do not have the time to trade themselves, are ideal candidates for Investors. Those who wish to improve trading result or struggle with trading systems, rules and discipline are also perfectly suited. On the flipside, if you’re an experienced trader looking to earn more on your successful trades – why not become a Strategy Manager?

Visit the following links to find out more:

Investors: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/copy-trading

Strategy Managers: https://www.forextime.com/investments/fxtm-invest/become-a-strategy-manager

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top