تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

ما هو أمر Sell Stop Limit؟ Trading Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو أمر Sell Stop Limit في تداول الفوركس؟

الآن وبعد أن تعرفنا على أمر Buy Stop Limit، من الطبيعي أن نتحدث عن نظيره في جانب البيع. يطلق على هذا الأمر مصطلح "Sell Stop Limit” والذي يجمع بين أمر Sell Stop وأمر Sell Limit ، وفي الوقت الحالي لا يتاح استخدام هذا الأمر إلا على منصة ميتاتريدر5. يتيح هذا الأمر المعلق للمتداول تحديد سعر أقل من السعر الحالي للأداة المالية التي يقوم بتداولها. وفي هذا السياق، نشير ببساطة إلى السعر المحدد أعلاه بلفظ السعر. إذا وعندما يتم الوصول إلى ذلك السعر، يتم إدخال أمر Sell Limit تلقائيًا عند مستوى سعري أعلى . يطلق على السعر الأعلى مصطلح سعر Stop Limit .

وفي هذا السياق، لا يتم إدخال أمر Sell Limit إلا إذا تمكن سعر الطلب من الوصول إلى السعر. ونحن نشير إليه بمصطلح سعر العرض، بالطبع، لأننا نرغب في البيع. بمجرد أن يرتفع سعر العرض إلى سعر Stop Limit، يتم تفعيل أمر Sell Limit ويتم فتح الصفقة. فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا كان أحد المتداولين يريد بيع زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي وكان السعر الحالي هو 1.3050، قد يقرر أن يضع "السعر" عند 1.2950 لأنه يعتقد أنه سيصل إلى تلك النقطة. ولكن. لأنه يعتقد أنه سوف يرتفع قبل مواصلة الانخفاض، يقوم المتداول بإدخال أمر بيع مع سعر Stop Limit عند 1.3000.

يتم استخدام أمر Sell Stop Limit من جانب المتداولين الذين يتوقعون أن حركة السعر للأداة المالية التي يقومون بتداولها سوف تشهد ارتفاعًا مؤقتًا قبل أن تستأنف الهبوط .

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

What is Sell Stop Limit? Trading Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is Sell Stop Limit order in Forex trading?

Now that we know what Buy Stop Limit is, it’s only natural to talk about its selling counterpart. The pending order called “Sell Stop Limit” combines Sell Stop and Sell Limit orders, and is currently only available on the MetaTrader 5 platform. This pending order type allows a trader to specify a price below the Current Price of the instrument they are is trading. That specified price below the Current Price is simply referred to as Price. If and when Price is reached, a Sell Limit order is automatically placed at a higher price level. This higher level is called the Stop Limit price.

In this context, the Sell Limit will be placed only if the Bid price reaches the Price. We are referring to it as Bid price, of course, because we are looking to sell. Once the Bid price rises up to the Stop Limit Price, the Sell Limit order is triggered and the position is opened. So, for example, say a trader was looking to sell EURUSD and the current price is 1.3050, he may decide to put the Price at 1.2950 because he believes it will reach that point. However because he believes that it will go up before continuing to decline, he places a Sell order with a Stop Limit Price at 1.3000.

The Sell Stop Limit is used by traders who anticipate that the price movement of their instrument will experience a temporary increase before it continues to decline.

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top