تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 80% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 80% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

Paypal

العملةGBP, USD, EUR
الرسومبدون رسوم
مدة التحويلفوراً

كيفية الإيداع في حساب FXTM

  1. اختر "Fund Deposit" من القائمة العلوية الموجودة في MyFXTM، ثم حدد نوع التحويل من قائمة "Transfer Type" في النموذج الذي يُفتَح أمامك، وتأكد من تحديده بـ"Fund Deposit"، واختر حساب التداول الذي ترغب في الإيداع فيه، مع تحديد "Paypal" بوصفه وسيلة التحويل "Transfer Method". في عملة التحويل "Transfer Currency"، اختر عملة الحساب، وادخل المبلغ الذي ترغب في إيداعه، ثم اضغط زر التأكيد "Confirm".
  2. بمجرد التحقق من صحة كل بياناتك، اضغط زر الإرسال "Submit"، حينئذٍ سوف يُعاد توجيهك إلى موقع Paypal الإلكتروني، وسوف يُطلَب منك إدخال بيانات تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Paypal. إن لم يكن لديك حساب، فبإمكانك تسجيل واحد على موقع Paypal.
  3. لديك بالفعل حساب Paypal؟
  4. ما عليك سوى إدخال بيانات الدخول (عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور)، والموافقة على عملية الدفع، وإرسال التحويل.
  5. ليس لديك حساب Paypal؟
  6. في نافذة Paypal التي يُعاد توجيهك إليها، ادخل كل البيانات المطلوبة لتسجيل حساب. إذا كنتَ ترغب في استخدام بطاقة خصم/الائتمان، يرجى تحميلها إلى حساب Paypal، وإيداع المبلغ في محفظتك الإلكترونية. حينئذٍ تستطيع ForexTime (FXTM) أن تقبل المبلغ من محفظتك الإلكترونية.
  7. يمكنك الاطلاع على حالة الإيداع في قسم "MyTransfers".

معلومات مهمة

  1. لا يجوز لك الإيداع إلا من محفظة Paypal الإلكترونية المملوكة لك.
  2. لا نقبل أي مدفوعات من الغير.
  3. لتحويل أموال باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان/خصم، يرجى إيداع المبلغ في محفظة Paypal الإلكترونية باستخدام البطاقة، ثم انشئ طلب إيداع في MyFXTM باستخدام بيانات الدخول الخاصة بحساب Paypal.
  4. يجب أن يتطابق الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني المُسجل لدى Paypal مع الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني المسجل في حساب MyFXTM. فإذا كنتَ قد استخدمتَ عنوانًا مختلفًا للبريد الإلكتروني عندما قمت بالتسجيل لدى Paypal، فينبغي لك أن تدرجه أيضًا بوصفه عنوانًا لبريد إلكتروني إضافي في "Your Details" (يتطلب تسجيل الدخول) في MyFXTM، مع تحديد العنوان المستخدم في Paypal.
  5. إذا اختلف محل الإقامة المسجل في Paypal عن محل الإقامة المسجل في MyFXTM، فيجوز لنا أن نطلب منك إيضاح لهذا عن طريق طلب تأكيد العنوان الثاني الذي قدمته (فاتورة مرافق أو كشف حساب بنكي).
  6. إذا تمت معاملة Paypal بعملة غير مدعومة (يرجى الرجوع إلى الجدول الوارد أعلاه للاطلاع على العملات المدعومة)، فسوف يتم تحويل الإيداع إلى العملة المدعومة التي تختارها. يرجى ملاحظة أن Paypal قد تفرض عمولة تحويل.
  7. إذا اختلفت عملة الحساب عن عملة الإيداع، فإن المعاملة سوف تخضع لعملية تحويل عملة وربما تُفرَض عليها عمولة، وذلك وفقًا لجدول أسعار التحويل المنشور في MyFXTM (يتطلب تسجيل الدخول).
العملةGBP, USD, EUR
الرسوم2%
مدة التحويلنفس يوم العمل***

إذا كنتَ ترغب في سحب أموال من حساب التداول إلى حساب Paypal، فينبغي أن تقوم بملء طلب سحب في MyFXTM.

كيف تسحب أموالاً من حساب ForexTime (FXTM)

  1. اذهب إلى صفحة السحب Withdraw في قسم "My Money" في MyFXTM.
  2. اختر وسيلة الدفع، ثم اضغط زر السحب "Withdraw".
  3. حدد حساب MyFXTM أو المحفظة التي ترغب في سحب الأموال منها، واملأ الخانات المطلوبة.
  4. اختر سبب السحب، ثم ادخل رمز PIN الذي تلقيته في رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة نصية قصيرة، واضغط زر الإرسال "Submit".

معلومات مهمة

يرجى مراعاة النقاط الآتية عند إجراء عملية سحب:

  1. لا يجوز سحب أي أموال إلى حسابات الغير.
  2. لا تتم عمليات السحب إلا إلى نفس حساب Paypal الذي استُخدِمَ في الأصل في إيداع الأموال.
  3. لسحب الأموال عن طريق Paypal، ينبغي أن تكون قد استخدمتَ نفس الوسيلة في إيداعها.
  4. يرجى التأكد من وجود هامش حر كافٍ في حسابك يغطي المبلغ المسحوب؛ إذ إنك قد تضطر إلى إقفال مراكز مفتوحة في حالة عدم كفاية الهامش الحُر.
  5. عادة ما تتم معالجة عمليات السحب في غضون 24 ساعة من طلب السحب، وتُضاف الأموال إلى حسابك لدى Paypal بعد أن تنتهي FXTM من المعالجة. ربما يحدث تأخير بسيط إذا تعذر علينا التحقق من صحة بياناتك.
  6. يمكنك استخدام Paypal في سحب أرباح التداول طالما سُحِبَت الأموال إلى نفس حساب Paypal الذي استُخدِمَ في تغذية حساب التداول. كذلك يمكنك سحب الأرباح بتحويلٍ بنكي، لكننا نشترط تقديم كشف حساب بنكي يؤكد اسم صاحب الحساب، الذي ينبغي أن يكون مطابقًا للاسم الذي قدمته عند التسجيل لدى FXTM.
  7. يتم تحديث أسعار التحويل لدينا يوميًا.
Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Paypal

CurrencyGBP, USD, EUR
Fees / CommissionNo Commission
Processing TimeInstant

How to Make a Deposit to Your FXTM Account

  1. In the upper menu in MyFXTM, select "Fund Deposit". In the form that opens up, ensure that you have selected "Fund Deposit" as the "Transfer Type". Choose the trading account you wish to make your deposit to and select "Paypal" as the "Transfer Method". In "Transfer Currency", choose the currency that your account is denominated in, enter your desired deposit amount and click "Confirm".
  2. Once you have checked that all your information is correct, click "Submit". Once you click submit you will then be redirected to the Paypal site and will be asked to submit your Paypal login details. If you don’t have an account, you can register for one on the Paypal site.
  3. Already have a Paypal account?
  4. Just enter your login details (email and password), authorize the payment and submit your transfer.
  5. Don’t have a Paypal account?
  6. In the redirected Paypal window, enter all the data required to register for an account. If you’d like to use your debit/credit card please upload it to your Paypal account and deposit funds to your e-wallet. ForexTime (FXTM) can then accept funds from your e-wallet.
  7. You can view your deposit status in your “MyTransfers”.

Important Information

  1. You may only make a deposit from your own Paypal eWallet.
  2. No third party payments will be accepted.
  3. To transfer funds using your credit/ debit card, please make a credit/ debit card deposit to your Paypal e-Wallet and then create a deposit request in MyFXTM using your Paypal login details.
  4. The name and email address you have registered with Paypal must match the name and email address in your MyFXTM account. If you used a different email address when registering with Paypal, you will have to list this as an additional email address in "Your Details" (login required) in MyFXTM and specify which email you use for Paypal.
  5. If the residential address you have provided in Paypal is different to the one you have provided in MyFXTM, we may ask for an explanation for this by requesting confirmation of the second address you have provided (a utility bill or bank statement).
  6. If a Paypal transaction is made in a currency that is not supported (please check the table above for supported currencies), your deposit will be converted to the supported currency of your choice. Please note that Paypal may charge a conversion fee.
  7. In the event that your trading account and deposit are denominated in different currencies, the transaction will be subject to conversion and charges may apply, as per the Conversion Rates table (login required) in MyFXTM.
CurrencyGBP, USD, EUR
Fees / Commission2%
Processing TimeSame business day***

If you wish to withdraw funds from your trading account to your Paypal account, you must complete a request in MyFXTM.

How to withdraw funds from your ForexTime (FXTM) account

  1. Go the Withdraw page within the ‘My Money’ section in MyFXTM.
  2. Select the payment method and click ‘Withdraw’.
  3. Select the MyFXTM account or wallet you wish to withdraw funds from and complete the necessary fields.
  4. Select a reason for withdrawal and enter the PIN that was to you via email or SMS and click ‘Submit’.

Important Information

Please take the following points into consideration when making a withdrawal:

  1. Funds cannot be withdrawn to third party accounts.
  2. Withdrawals can only be made to the same Paypal account that was used to deposit funds.
  3. To withdraw funds via Paypal, you must have deposited funds using the same method.
  4. Please check that you have adequate free margin in your account to cover the withdrawal amount. If your free margin is insufficient, you will have to close any open positions.
  5. The processing time for withdrawals is usually within 24 hours of the withdrawal request. After the funds have been processed by FXTM, they will be credited to your Paypal account. If we are unable to verify your information, there may be a short delay.
  6. Trading profits can be withdrawn using Paypal as long as the funds are being withdrawn to the same Paypal account that was used to fund your trading account. Profits can also be withdrawn by bank wire, but we require a bank statement confirming the account holder's name, which must be identical to the name that you provided when you registered with FXTM.
  7. Our conversion rates are updated daily.
Scroll Top