تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

ميتاتريدر 4 للماك

تنزيل ميتاتريدر 4 للماك

تسجيل في الميتاتريدر 4
تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنزيل تطبيق التداول

ميتاتريدر 4 المنصة المفضلّة في مجال الفوركس متوفرة الأن لكل مستخدمي نظام الماك وجاهزة للتحميل على اللابتوب أو الكمبيوتر بخطوات بسيطة.

يعرف MT4 بوظائفه المتميزة وموثوقيته العالية والمزايا غير المحدودة وسهولة استعماله. هذه المزايا جعلته المنصة المفضلة لكل متداول في مجال الفوركس في العالم. بالإضافة إلى تداول العملات فإن المتداولين يستطيعون تداول المعادن وعقود الفروقات (CFDs) على MT4.

اتبع الخطوات التالية لتحميل MT4 لنظام الماك:

  1. اذهب إلى قسم التحميلات في MyFXTM واختار منصة التداول. إذا كنت عميل جديد قم بالضغط على زر التحميل في هذه الصفحة ثم قم بالتسجيل.
  2. بمجرد اكتمال تحميل MT4 اضغط مرتين على الأيقونة وسترى الصورة الظاهرة بالأسفل.
    تحميل وتثبيت MT4 لنظام الماك – الخطوة 2
  3. قم بالضغط على أيقونة ForexTime MT4 واسحبها إلى مجلد التطبيقات
    تحميل وتثبيت MT4 لنظام الماك – الخطوة 4
  4. اذهب الآن إلى مجلد التطبيقات واضغط مرتين على ForexTime MT4 لفتح منصة التداول. اتبع التعليمات على الشاشة للبدء بالتداول!

    تمتع بالتداول على MetaTrader 4!

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

MetaTrader4 for Mac

Download MT4 for Mac (OSx)

Register for MT4
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Download Platform

The industry's favorite MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform is available to all our Mac OS users, ready to download directly to their laptops or computers in just a few simple steps.

The MT4 is known for its excellent functionality, high reliability, countless features and user-friendliness; the features which have made it every trader's favorite platform in the world of currency trading. In addition to FX pairs, traders can also trade spot metals and CFDs on the MT4.

Download the MT4 for Mac OS by following the steps below:

  1. Go to the Downloads section in MyFXTM and select your trading platform. If you're a new client, click the Download button on this page and register for an account.
  2. Once you download the MT4, double click the icon and you will see the screenshot below.
    Installling MT4 for Mac – step 2
  3. Click on the ForexTime MT4 icon and drag to the Applications folder.
    Installling MT4 for Mac – step 3
  4. Go to your Applications folder and double click ForexTime MT4 to open your MT4 platform. Follow the instructions on your screen to get started!

    Enjoy trading on your MetaTrader 4!

Scroll Top