تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 90% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 90% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

نسخة MT5 لنظام الماك

تنزيل تطبيق MT5 لنظام الماك

تسجيل في ميتاتريدر 5
تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 90% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنزيل تطبيق التداول

منصة التداول MetaTrader 5 متوفرة الآن لكل مستخدمين أنظمة الماك بخطوات بسيطة تجدها على موقعنا.

ما يميز MetaTrader 5 أنها تضع المتداول في اتصال مباشر مع مزودي السيولة المالية باستخدام تقنية (ECN) وتقنية Straight Through Processing (STP). وتأتي MT5 بمجموعة من المزايا الإضافية التي تساعد المتداولين على تحليل الأسواق والتداول بالطريقة التي يريدونها.

اتبع الخطوات التالية لتحميل MT5 لنظام الماك:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى MyFXTM ثم اذهب إلى قسم التحميلات واختار منصة التداول. إذا كنت عميل جديد قم بالضغط على زر التحميل في هذه الصفحة ثم قم بالتسجيل.
  2. عند اكتمال التحميل، قم بالضغط مرتين على أيقونة MT5 و سوف ترى الصورة أدناه
    تحميل وتثبيت MT5 لنظام الماك – الخطوة 2
  3. قم بالضغط على أيقونة ForexTime MT5 واسحبها إلى مجلد التطبيقات
    تحميل وتثبيت MT5 لنظام الماك – الخطوة 4
  4. اذهب الآن إلى مجلد التطبيقات واضغط مرتين على ForexTime MT5 لفتح منصة التداول. اتبع التعليمات على الشاشة للبدء بالتداول.

    تمتع بالتداول على MetaTrader 5!

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 90% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 90% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

MetaTrader 5 for Mac

Download MT5 for Mac (OSx)

Register for MT5
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 90% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Download Platform

The MetaTrader 5 trading platform is now available to download for all Mac OS users in just a few simple steps on our website.

The great thing about the MetaTrader 5 is the fact that it puts the trader in direct contact with liquidity providers using ECN technology and Straight Through Processing (STP). The MT5 comes with a range of extra features which help traders analyze the markets and trade in the style that they want.

Download the MT5 for Mac OS by following the steps below:

  1. Log in to your MyFXTM, go to the Downloads section and select your trading platform. If you're a new client, click the Download button on this page and register for an account.
  2. When your download is finished, double click the MT5 icon and you will see the screenshot below.
    Download and install MT5 for Mac – Step 2
  3. Click on the ForexTime MT5 icon and drag to the Applications folder
    Download and install MT5 for Mac – Step 4
  4. Go to your Applications folder and double click ForexTime MT5 to open your platform. Follow the instructions on your screen to get started!

    Enjoy trading on your MetaTrader 5!

Scroll Top