تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).
تنبيه بالمخاطر: التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك في خطر. شركة Exinity Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FSC (موريشيوس).

حتى لو كنتَ حديث العهد بالأسواق المالية، فسوف تعرف أن تداول الفوركس ينطوي دائمًا على عامل مخاطرة؛ ولهذا السبب عينه نقدم الحساب التجريبي، وهو حساب مجاني يوفر طريقة عملية لاكتشاف خصائص منصة التداول واختبار استراتيجيات التداول قبل أن تخصص أي من أموالك للتداول.

ما هو حساب التداول التجريبي؟

إنه نوع من الحسابات الممولة بأموال افتراضية تمامًا، لكنه يظل يشمل كل ما يشتمل عليه الحساب الحقيقي من وظائف ومؤشرات فنية، وهو ما يجعله الأداة الأمثل لك إذا كنتَ حديث العهد بالتداول، إذ يتيح لك إمكانية التعرف على أساسيات منصة التداول والأسواق المالية كليهما قبل أن تشرع في التداول بأموال حقيقية.

مميزات حساب التداول التجريبي

هناك مميزات كثيرة لامتلاك حساب تجريبي؛ فهو يسمح للمبتدئين بتعلم كيفية فتح مراكز وإقفالها، وقراءة رسومات السعر البيانية والمِران على التداول في بيئة آمنة تمامًا إلى أن يصبحوا مستعدين للانتقال إلى بيئة التداول الحقيقي. إنه يتيح لك ممارسة التداول بذات الظروف الحقيقية للسوق، وهي طريقة رائعة لإتقان إدارة المخاطر.

كذلك يُعَد الحساب التجريبي من الضروريات للمتداولين الأكثر خبرة، إذ يساعدهم في صقل ما لديهم من مهارات في التداول وتحسين مستواها. مع كل استراتيجية جديدة أو أسلوب جديد تطوره بنفسك أو تكتشفه، ثمة حاجة لاختباره أولاً لتقف بنفسك على أدائها المحتمل.

كيف تفتح حسابًا للتداول التجريبي لدى FXTM

إذا كنتَ مستعدًا لتتعرف على التداول، فأنت في المكان المناسب. يتوافر حساب FXTM التجريبي بأربعة أنواع، وهي:

  • حساب Standard:

    فروق سعرية تنافسية ومجموعة شاملة من الأدوات

  • حساب CENT:

    نفس الفروق السعرية التنافسية، فضلاً عن حجم أصغر للصفقات

  • حساب ECN:

    أشهر حسابات ECN، فروق سعرية ضئيلة للغاية

  • حساب ECN Zero:

    لا عمولات، لا إعادة تسعير، فروق سعرية ضئيلة

لفتح حساب تداول تجريبي، ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات البسيطة الآتية:

  • 1

    قم بالتسجيل في أو الدخول إلى MyFXTM

  • 2

    اختر نوع الحساب الذي تفضله، ثم اختر "Demo"

  • 3

    ابدأ التداول خلوًا من المخاطر!

تعلم التداول من خلال حساب تجريبي للتداول

لكل حسابات FXTM للتداول الحقيقي تقريبًا حساب تجريبي مقابل، وهو ما يعني أننا نضع بين يديك مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المالية المثيرة للاهتمام لتستكشفها. اكتشف ما يمكنك الشروع في تداوله من خلال حساباتنا التجريبية:

الفوركس

الفوركس

تداول الفوركس، الذي يعرف أيضًا باسم الفوركس أو تداول العملات، هو شراء وبيع العملات. تقوم البنوك والمؤسسات والمتداولين الأفراد بالمضاربة على أسعار العملات وبعد ذلك مبادلتها من أجل تحقيق أرباح محتملة. تتميز سوق الفوركس بأنها السوق الأكثر سيولة في العالم، حيث يبلغ حجم التداول اليومي في هذه السوق أكثر من 5 تريليون دولار، وهي تحظى بشعبية جارفة بين المتداولين الجدد. اكتشف المزيد عن تداول الفوركس مع FXTM.

تداول المعادن الفورية

تداول المعادن الفورية

تداول المعادن الفورية هو مبادلة معدن فوري - الذهب أو الفضة - بإحدى العملات، مثل الذهب مقابل الجنيه الإسترليني، أو الفضة مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. كانت المعادن الفورية على مدار التاريخ اختيارًا ذو شعبية جارفة في أوقات التقلبات في الأسواق بسبب النظرة إليها بوصفها ملاذًا آمنًا. اكتشف المزيد عن تداول الفوركس مع FXTM.

عقود فروقات السلع

عقود فروقات السلع

عندما تكون مستعدًا للانتقال إلى التداول الحقيقي ، تتميز السلع بمتطلبات الهامش المنخفضة كما أنها طريقة رائعة لتنويع محفظتك الاستثمارية. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكنك التدرب على تداول النفط والغاز الطبيعي على حسابات Standard و ECN و ECN Zero باستخدام الحسابات التجريبية التي نقدمها على منصة MT4. اكتشف المزيد عن تداول الفوركس مع FXTM.

عقود فروقات المؤشرات

عقود فروقات المؤشرات

يمنحك تداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات مع FXTM الوصول إلى أبرز الأسهم في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا وأستراليا، مما يعني أنك تستطيع شراء وبيع مجموعة كبيرة منتقاة من الأسهم التي تناسب استراتيجيتك في التداول وأهدافك الاستثمارية. اكتشف المزيد عن تداول الفوركس مع FXTM.

العملات المُشفَّرَة

العملات المُشفَّرَة

توفر FXTM أيضًا الأداة المالية الأكثر ثورية في الأسواق - وهي العملات الرقمية المشفرة. افتح حساب تجريبي معنا اليوم لتستمتع بالتدرب على تداول عقود الفروقات على عملات بيتكوين وريبل وإيثيريوم ولايتكوين مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. اكتشف المزيد عن تداول الفوركس مع FXTM.

احصل على المزيد مع FXTM

إذا كنتَ جاهزًا للشروع في اكتساب مهارات التداول، فسجل حسابًا تجريبيًا اليوم!

ما زلتَ مترددًا بشأن نوعية الحساب الأنسب لك ولتداولاتك؟ اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء الودود، الذي سيكون من دواعي سروره أن يساعدك.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).
Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. Exinity Limited is regulated by FSC (Mauritius).

Even if you’re brand-new to the financial markets, you’ll know that there’s always an element of risk involved in forex trading. That’s why we offer the Demo Account — a free, practical way to discover the features of your trading platform and test your strategies before you commit any of your own money.

What is a demo trading account?

A demo trading account is a type of account that is funded with entirely virtual money, but still includes all of the functionalities and technical indicators as a live account. This makes it the perfect tool if you’re new to trading, as you can become familiar with the fundamentals of both your trading platform and the financial markets themselves before you start trading with real funds.

Advantages of a demo trading account

There are numerous advantages to having a demo account. For beginners, it enables you to learn how to open and close positions, read price charts and practice using trading in complete safety until you’re ready to transition to a live trading environment. You’ll be practicing under real market conditions, which is a great way to get to grips with risk management.

A demo account is also a must-have for more experienced traders to continue honing and improving your existing trading skills. As you develop or discover new strategies and techniques, it makes sense to test them first to see how these methods are likely to perform.

How to open a demo trading account with FXTM

If you’re ready to explore trading, you’ve come to the right place. The FXTM demo is available on four different account types, including:

  • Standard Account:

    Competitive spreads, all round offering

  • Cent Account:

    Same competitive spreads, smaller trade sizes

  • ECN Account:

    Most popular ECN account, super tight spreads

  • ECN Zero Account:

    No commissions, no requotes, tight spreads

To open a demo trading account, just follow the simple steps below:

  • 1

    Register or log in to MyFXTM

  • 2

    Choose your account type and select ‘Demo’

  • 3

    Start trading, risk-free!

Learn to trade with a demo trading account

Almost all of FXTM’s live trading accounts have a demo counterpart, which means we offer a wide range of exciting financial instruments for you to discover. Check out what you could start trading on our demo trading accounts:

Forex

Forex

Forex trading, also known as FX or currency trading, is the act of buying and selling currencies. Banks, institutions and individual traders speculate on currency prices and then exchange them to make a potential profit. The forex market is the most liquid in the world with a daily turnover of more than $5 trillion USD and is a popular choice for new traders. Learn more about trading forex with FXTM.

Spot Metals Trading

Spot Metals Trading

Spot metal trading is the act of exchanging a spot metal — Gold or Silver — for a currency, e.g. Gold against the British Pound, or Silver against the USD. Spot metals have historically been a popular choice in times of market volatility due to their perceived ‘safe-haven’ status. Learn more about trading forex with FXTM.

CFDs on Commodities

CFDs on Commodities

When you’re ready to move to live trading, commodities have low margin requirements and are a great way to diversify your portfolio. In the meantime, you can practice trading Oil and Gas on our Standard, ECN and ECN Zero for MT4 demo accounts. Learn more about trading forex with FXTM.

CFDs on Indices

CFDs on Indices

Trading CFDs on Indices with FXTM gives you access to the most prominent securities in the US, Europe, Asia and Australia, meaning that you can buy and sell the selection of stocks that best suits your trading strategy and investment goals. Learn more about trading forex with FXTM.

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies

FXTM also offer the market’s most revolutionary financial instrument – Cryptocurrencies. Open a demo account with us today to practice trading Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, and Litecoin CFDs against the US dollar. Learn more about trading forex with FXTM.

Get more with FXTM

If you’re ready to start building your trading skills, register for a demo account today!

Feeling a little unsure which account type is right for you and your trading? Contact our friendly Customer Support Team who will be more than happy to help.

Scroll Top