تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 70% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

سعر العرض وسعر الطلب من الناحية العملية Trading Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

سعر العرض وسعر الطلب في الممارسة العملية

سعر العرض هو السعر الذي يرغب متداول الفوركس أن يبيع به زوج العملة. وسعر الطلب هو السعر الذي يرغب المتداول أن يشتري به زوج العملة. وتعرض نافذة Market Watch [مراقبة السوق] سعري العرض والطلب في الوقت الحقيقي لكل أداة مالية. وكذلك، يتم عرض سعر العرض في صورة خط أفقي رمادي في منطقة المخطط البياني الموجودة بمحطة العميل. من خلال وضع علامة في المربع الموجود بجانب سطر Show Ask [إظهار الطلب] في علامة التبويب Common [الإعدادات الشائعة] في نافذة Properties [الخصائص] يتم أيضًا عرض خط Ask [طلب] أحمر في منطقة المخطط البياني.

مثال على إدخال أمر بيع

عندما يقوم المتداول بإدخال أمر بيع، سيتم تنفيذ الصفقة وفقًا لسعر العرض. ويتم حساب أي ربح وفقًا لسعر الطلب ينطبق نفس الأمر على أوامر إيقاف الخسارة. على سبيل المثال، إذا قام أحد المتداولين بفتح مركز بيع عند سعر 1.17744 مع مستوى جني الربح عند 1.17700 ومستوى إيقاف الخسارة عند 1.17800، سيتم عندئذ تطبيق سعري العرض /الطلب المقابلين:

عند البيع، يجب أن يصل سعر الطلب إلى سعر جني الربح أو سعر إيقاف الخسارة حتى يتم إغلاق الأمر. ووفقًا لأي سعر سيتم الوصول إليه أولاً، فإنك إما ستحقق ربحًا أو تتكبد خسارة.

مثال على إدخال أمر شراء

وبالعكس، إذا أراد المتداول إدخال أمر شراء، سيتم تنفيذ الصفقة وفقًا لسعر الطلب. ويتم حساب أي ربح وفقًا لسعر العرض. وينطبق نفس الأمر على أوامر إيقاف الخسارة. فعلى سبيل المثال، إذا قام أحد المتداولين بفتح مركز شراء عند سعر 1.17797 مع مستوى جني الربح عند 1.17848 ومستوى إيقاف الخسارة عند 1.17786، سيتم عندئذ تطبيق سعري العرض /الطلب المقابلين:

عند الشراء، يجب أن يصل سعر العرض إلى سعر جني الربح أو سعر إيقاف الخسارة حتى يتم إغلاق الأمر. ووفقًا لأي سعر سيتم الوصول إليه أولاً، فإنك إما ستحقق ربحًا أو تتكبد خسارة.

الآن أصبحت تعرف ما هو سعر العرض وسعر الطلب! تذكر أن تتداول دائمًا بحكمة

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 66% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 66% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

The Bid and Ask Price in Practice Trading Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

The Bid and Ask Price in Practice

The Bid Price is the price a forex trader is willing to sell a currency pair for. The Ask Price is the price a trader is willing to buy a currency pair for. The Market Watch window displays the Bid and Ask price in real time for each financial instrument. Additionally, the Bid price is displayed as a horizontal grey line in the Chart Area of the Client Terminal. By adding a check mark next to the ‘Show Ask’ line in the Common tab of the Properties window, a red Ask line will also be displayed in the Chart Area.

Example of Placing a Sell Order

When a trader places a Sell order, the trade will be executed at the Bid Price. Any profit will be calculated at the Ask price. The same is true for Stop Loss. For example, if a trader opens a sell position at 1.17744 with Take Profit at 1.17700 and Stop Loss at 1.17800 then the corresponding Bid/Ask prices apply:

When selling, the ask price has to reach the Take Profit or the Stop Loss price for the position to close. Depending on which price reaches it first, you will either profit or lose.

Example of Placing a Buy Order

Conversely, if a trader decides to place a Buy order, then the trade will be executed at the Ask price. Any profit will be calculated at the Bid price. The same is true for Stop Loss. For example, if a trader opens a buy position at 1.17797 with Take Profit at 1.17848 and Stop Loss at 1.17786, then the corresponding Bid/Ask prices apply:

When buying, the bid price has to reach the Take Profit or the Stop Loss price for the position to close. Depending on which price it reaches first, you will either profit or lose.

Now you know what Bid and Ask price is! Remember to always trade wisely.

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top