تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 70% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم

استمتع بتداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم مع FXTM

اسبق أسهم شركاتك المفضلة بخطوة

تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 70% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

جميع العلامات التجارية المعروضة على هذا الشعار هي علامات تجارية خاصة بالجهات المالكة لكل منها ولا يشكل وجودها دعمًا أو توصية من جانبنا بالتعامل مع تلك المؤسسات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهذا الاستخدام للعلامات التجارية أو الروابط للمواقع الإلكترونية لمؤسسات خارجية لا يعني، سواء بصورة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، أن تلك المؤسسات تدعم FXTM أو أنها ترتبط بالشركة بأي شكل من الأشكال.

تداول الأسهم

يمنحك تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم الوصول إلى سوق الأسهم حيث يتم تداول أسهم عدد من أضخم وأشهر الشركات مثل أمازون.

بصفتك مستثمرًا، ستقوم بالتداول ضد التحركات في أسعار أسهم الشركات - ولكن دون أن يكون لك أي ملكية للأسهم الفعلية للأصل المعني.

هذه واحدة من أهم مميزات تداول عقود الفروقات، حيث أن المتداول يكون محميًا من أي أحداث سلبية متعلقة بالشركة مثل إفلاس الشركة أو انهيارها.

تقدم شركة FXTM إلى عملائها أكثر من 160 سهم لشركات أمريكية. يمكنك الاختيار بين أسهم الشركات الأمريكية الرائدة، تتضمن قائمتنا شركات كبرى مثل:

عقود الفروقات - الأسهم الأمريكية

الأسباب الرئيسية لتداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم

  • الوصول إلى تسعير ذو سيولة مباشرة وبيانات حقيقية مباشرة من بورصة نيويورك وبورصة ناسداك
  • مواعيد تداول ملائمة
  • حل رائع لتنويع المحافظ الاستثمارية

ما هو عقد الفروقات؟

عقد الفروقات هو التعبير العربي لمصطلح CFD أو ‘Contract for Difference’. وهو عقد بين طرفين، يشار إليهما عادة باسم "المشتري" و "البائع"، بشأن التحرك السعري لمنتج محدد. وببساطة، فالبائع يدفع للمشتري الفرق بين القيمة الحالية للسهم أو السلعة أو المؤشر أو زوج العملة والقيمة في الوقت المحدد في العقد. وبذلك، فعندما تقوم بتداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم، فأنت تستهدف تحقيق ربح من تحرك سعر الأسهم - وليس من الاستثمار في السهم نفسه.

تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 70% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

لماذا يجب تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم مع شركة FXTM؟

شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة عالميًا

شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة عالميًا

علامة FXTM التجارية خاضعة للرقابة ومرخصة من جانب هيئة FCA في المملكة المتحدة.وهيئة CySEC في قبرص وهيئة FSCA في جنوب أفريقيا وهيئة FSC في موريشيوس، وغيرهم.

شركة تتمتع بالشفافية

شركة تتمتع بالشفافية

تقوم شركة PwC العالمية بمراجعة إحصائيات الأداء التي تشمل إعادة التسعير والانزلاق وتنفيذ الأوامر.

شركة آمنة ومأمونة

شركة آمنة ومأمونة

يتم الاحتفاظ بأموالك بأمان في حسابات منفصلة، كما يتم حماية صفقاتك من الرصيد السلبي.

شركة آمنة ومأمونة

شركة ملتزمة بالتعليم

تقدم شركة FXTM لعملائها بشكل دوري حلقات تعليمية وورش عمل وندوات إلكترونية بلغات متعددة.

منصات تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم

منصات التداول

يتم تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم باستخدام التنفيذ الفوري على منصة التداول المتطورة التي نقدمها وهي منصة MetaTrader 4 (MT4).

تتميز هذه المنصة بأنها مزودة بجميع الأدوات اللازمة لتحليل الأسواق ومتابعة مراكزك. يمكن تحميلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز ماك فورًا هنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك استخدام منصة Webtrader للوصول إلى المنصات بدون تحميلها.

توفر شركة FXTM أيضًا التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول. تفضل بتحميل تطبيقنا لتداول العملات FXTM Trader لأجهزة Android و iOS حتى تستمتع بفتح الصفقات أو إغلاقها أو تعديلها أثناء التنقل على الطريق. يتيح لك التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول التفاعل بشكل سريع مع التحركات المفاجئة في الأسواق أينما تكون.

شروط تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم

الرافعة المالية

يمنحك تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم مع شركة FXTM مزايا رائعة. والرافعة المالية هي أداة مفيدة لمساعدتك في زيادة قوتك الشرائية - ولكن يجب على المتداولين معرفة أن الرافعة المالية يمكن أن تؤدي لزيادة خسائرك مثلما تؤدي لزيادة أرباحك.
يتم تقديم الرافعة المالية يناء على معرفتك وخبرتك.

فروق الأسعار

يتميز حساب تداول عقود الفروقات بفروق أسعار منخفضة للغاية، حيث تبدأ من 0.1 نقطة على حساب Standard Shares . يمكن الإطلاع على جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بفروق الأسعار التي توفرها شركة FXTM على صفحة مقارنة حسابات التداول بموقعنا الإلكتروني، حيث تستطيع مشاهدة الحد الأدنى لفروق الأسعار والمستويات المحددة ومستويات الإيقاف لكل نوع من أنواع الحسابات التي نقدمها.

ساعات التداول

يمكنك تداول عقود الفروقات على الأسهم عبر الإنترنت مع شركة FXTM مهما كان الوقت خلال اليوم. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى خدمات التداول التي توفرها شركة FXTM عندما تكون السوق مفتوحة، مما يعني أنه بمقدورك التداول على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا/5 أيام في الأسبوع.  اكتشف المزيد. .

أحجام اللوتات

اختر حجم اللوت المناسب لك بما يعني أن لديك التحكم الكامل في نشاط التداول الخاص بك. يمكن أن يهتم المتداولون بأحجام اللوتات المختلفة بناء على مستوى تداولهم ومقدار خبرتهم في الأسواق.


مثال: شراء 1 لوت من #GE (جنرال إلكتريك)

الإيداع: $10,000

سعر الفتح: 31.36

سعر الإغلاق: 31.94

القيمة الاسمية ($) = الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح = 1 * 100 * 31.36 =  $3,136

الربح: (سعر الإغلاق - سعر الفتح) * الحجم * حجم العقد =(31.94 - 31.36) * 1 * 100 = $58

التكاليف

فوائد التمديد: الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح * النسبة المئوية / 360 / عدد الليالي =1 * 100 * 31.36 * -2.25% / 360 * 1 = -$0.20

العمولة: $0

التكاليف المجمعة = فوائد التمديد + العمولة = -$ 0.20 - $ 0 = -$ 0.20

التكاليف المجمعة (%) = (التكاليف المجمعة / القيمة الاسمية) * 100 = (0.20 / 3,136) * 100 = 0.0063%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (بدون الرسوم) = (الربح/ الإيداع) * 100 = (58 / 10,000) * 100 = 0.58%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (مع الرسوم) = (الربح - التكاليف المجمعة/ الإيداع) * 100 = (58 - 0.20 / 10,000 ) * 100 = 0.578%

خفض الربح = 0.58% - 0.578% = 0.002%

 

مثال: شراء 1 لوت من #GE (جنرال إلكتريك)

الإيداع: $10,000

سعر الفتح: 31.36

سعر الإغلاق: 30.69

القيمة الاسمية ($) = الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح = 1 * 100 * 31.36 =  $3,136

الربح: (سعر الإغلاق - سعر الفتح) * الحجم * حجم العقد = (30.69 - 31.36) * 1 * 100 = -$67

التكاليف

فوائد التمديد: الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح * النسبة المئوية / 360 / عدد الليالي =1 * 100 * 31.36 * -2.25% / 360 * 1 = -$0.20
 

العمولة: $0

التكاليف المجمعة = فوائد التمديد + العمولة = -$ 0.20 - $ 0 = -$ 0.20

التكاليف المجمعة (%) = (التكاليف المجمعة / القيمة الاسمية) * 100 = (0.20 / 3,136) * 100 = 0.0063%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (بدون الرسوم) = (الربح/ الإيداع) * 100 = (-67 / 10,000) * 100 = -0.67%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (مع الرسوم) = (الربح - التكاليف المجمعة/ الإيداع) * 100 = (-67 - 0.20 / 10,000 ) * 100 = -0.672%

خفض الربح = 0.672% - 0.67% = 0.002%

*بالنسبة إلى برنامج FXTM Invest، تمثل حصة ربح الإستراتيجية الأرباح التي يتم منحها إلى مدير الإستراتيجية نظير أداءه/أداءها الإيجابي. مثال: إذا كان المثال المذكور أعلاه يشير إلى صفقة رابحة في برنامج FXTM Invest، وكان مدير الإستراتيجية قد حدد رسوم الأداء بنسبة 20%، عندئذ فإن الربح الصافي للعميل سيكون كما يلي: (الربح الصافي) - (الربح الصافي * 20% رسوم المدير) = (58 - 0.20) - (57.8 * 20%) = $ 46.24

**تعتمد هذه التقديرات على افتراضات وقد تختلف عن التكاليف والرسوم التي يتم دفعها بالفعل. يمكن أن تطرأ تغييرات على فوائد التمديد والعمولات للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الرجوع إلى  صفحات  مواصفات العقد  و  العمولات  بموقعنا الإلكتروني. تكاليف ورسوم المعاملات التي يتم دفعها بعملات مختلفة عن عملة الحساب يتم تحويلها في الوقت الفعلي على منصة MetaTrader، بدون تكلفة إضافية على  العميل.

تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 70% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFD Trading on Shares

Trade Share CFDs with FXTM.

Stay one step ahead of the stocks of your favourite companies.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

All trademarks displayed on this banner are the trademarks of their respective owners, and constitute neither an endorsement nor a recommendation of those organizations. In addition, such use of trademarks or links to the web sites of third-party organizations is not intended to imply, directly or indirectly, that those organizations endorse or have any affiliation with FXTM.

Trade Shares

Trading in share CFDs provides you with access to the stock market of some of the larger, well-known companies such as Amazon.

This is one of the most beneficial aspects of trading CFDs, as the trader is therefore shielded from any negative corporate events, such as bankruptcy or company collapse.

FXTM offers its clients over 160 US company shares. Choose from shares of leading US companies, our selection includes major names such as:

Contract for Difference - US Shares

Key Reasons to Trade Share CFDs

  • Access to direct liquidity pricing & live data from NYSE & NASDAQ
  • Convenient trading hours
  • Great solution for portfolio diversification

What is a CFD?

CFD stands for ‘Contract for Difference’. It is a contract between two parties, typically known as the ‘buyer’ and the ‘seller’, over the price movement of a specific product. Simply put, the seller pays the buyer the difference between the present value of a share, commodity, index or currency and its value at the precise time that the contract was made. So, when you trade CFDs on shares, you are aiming to profit from the price movement of the shares – instead of investing in the stock itself.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Why Trade CFDs on Shares with FXTM?

Globally Regulated & Licensed

Globally Regulated & Licensed

The FXTM brand is regulated and licensed under the UK’s FCA, CySEC in Cyprus and South Africa’s FSCA, and Mauritius’ FSC, among others.

Transparent

Transparent

Performance statistics, including Requote, Slippage and Order Execution, are checked by PwC.

Secure & Safes

Secure & Safe

Your funds are kept safe in segregated accounts, and your trades are protected by negative balance.

Secure & Safe

Committed to Education

FXTM offers regular seminars, workshops and webinars in multiple languages.

Share CFDs Trading Platforms

trading-platforms

Our Share CFDs are traded with immediate execution on our cutting-edge trading platform MetaTrader 4 (MT4).

This platform is equipped with all the tools required to analyse the markets and monitor your positions. It can be downloaded on to your PC or Mac instantly here. Alternatively, you can use Webtrader to access the platforms without downloading them.

FXTM also offers mobile trading. Download our currency trading app FXTM Trader for Android or iOS to open, close or modify positions on the go. Mobile trading allows you to react quickly to sudden market movements wherever you are.

Shares CFD Trading Conditions

Leverage

Trading Share CFDs with FXTM gives you excellent benefits. Leverage is a useful tool to help you maximise your buying power – however, traders should be aware that leverage can boost losses as well as profits.
Leverage is offered based on your knowledge and experience.

Spreads

Our CFD trading account has tight spreads, starting from just 0.1 on our Standard Shares account. All the details of FXTM spreads can be found on our Trading Accounts Comparison page, where you can view the individual minimum spreads, pricing, and limit and stop levels for each account on offer.

Trading Hours

You can trade Share CFDs online with FXTM regardless of the time of day. Traders can access FXTM’s trading services whenever the market is open, meaning you can trade 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. Find out more.

Lot Sizes

Choosing the lot size which suits you best as a trader means you have full control of your trading activity. Traders may be drawn to different lot sizes depending on their trading level and amount of experience on the markets.


Example: Buy 1 lot #GE (General Electric)

Deposit: $10,000

Open Price: 31.36

Close Price: 31.94

Notional Value ($) = Volume * Contract Size * Open Price = 1 * 100 * 31.36 = $3,136

Profit: (Close Price - Open Price) * Volume * Contract Size = (31.94 - 31.36) * 1 * 100 = $58

Costs

Swap: Volume * Contract Size * Open Price * Percentage / 360 * Number of nights = 1 * 100 * 31.36 * -2.25% / 360 * 1 = -$0.20

Commission: $0

Cumulative Costs = Swap + Commission = -$0.20 + $0 = -$0.20

Cumulative Costs (%) = (Cumulative Costs / Notional Value) * 100 = (0.20 / 3,136) * 100 = 0.0063%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (without fees) = (Profit / Deposit) * 100 = (58 / 10,000) * 100 = 0.58%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (with fees) = (Profit - Cumulative Costs / Deposit) * 100 = (58 - 0.20 / 10,000 ) * 100 = 0.578%

Reduction of profit = 0.58% - 0.578% = 0.002%

 

Example: Buy 1 lot #GE (General Electric)

Deposit: $10,000

Open Price: 31.36

Close Price: 30.69

Notional Value ($) = Volume * Contract Size * Open Price = 1 * 100 * 31.36 = $3,136

Profit: (Close Price - Open Price) * Volume * Contract Size = (30.69 - 31.36) * 1 * 100 = -$67

Costs

Swap: Volume * Contract Size * Open Price * Percentage / 360 * Number of nights = 1 * 100 * 31.36 * -2.25% / 360 * 1 = -$0.20
 

Commission: $0

Cumulative Costs = Swap + Commission = -$0.20 + $0 = -$0.20

Cumulative Costs (%) = (Cumulative Costs / Notional Value) * 100 = (0.20 / 3,136) * 100 = 0.0063%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (without fees) = (Profit / Deposit) * 100 = (-67 / 10,000) * 100 = -0.67%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (with fees) = (Profit - Cumulative Costs / Deposit) * 100 = (-67 - 0.20 / 10,000 ) * 100 = -0.672%

Reduction of profit = 0.672% - 0.67% = 0.002%

*For FXTM Invest, the Strategy Profit Share represents a percentage of the profits that will be awarded to the Strategy Manager for his/her positive performance. Example: If the above example refers to a profitable trade in FXTM Invest, and the Strategy Manager sets a performance fee of 20%, then the Client’s net profit would amount to: (Net Profit) - (Net Profit * 20% Manager fee) = (58 - 0.20) - (57.8 * 20%) = $46.24.

**Such estimations are based on assumptions and may deviate from costs and charges that will actually be incurred. Swaps and table-accordion commissions may be subject to change. For more information please refer to our contract specifications and table-accordion commissions pages. Transaction costs and fees incurred in currencies other than the currency of the account are converted on a real-time basis in MetaTrader, at no additional cost to the client.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Scroll Top