تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 70% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

ما هي فائدة التمديد؟ Forex Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هي فائدة التمديد في الفوركس؟

تشير فائدة التمديد في الفوركس إلى الفائدة التي إما أن تكسبها وإما أن تدفعها نظير صفقة تحتفظ بها مفتوحة لليوم التالي. هناك نوعان من فوائد التمديد: فائدة التمديد على مراكز الشراء (تستخدم من أجل الإبقاء على مراكز الشراء مفتوحة لليوم التالي) وفائدة التمديد على مراكز البيع (تستخدم من أجل الإبقاء على مراكز البيع مفتوحة لليوم التالي). يتم التعبير عن هذه الفوائد بالنقاط، وتختلف الفوائد باختلاف الأداة المالية التي تقوم بتداولها. في شركة FXTM، يمكنك مشاهدة ما هي فوائد التمديد المطبقة على الأدوات المالية في صفحة "مواصفات العقد". في حالة زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي، على سبيل المثال، تبلغ فائدة التمديد على مراكز البيع وفائدة التمديد على مراكز الشراء -0.48. دعونا نستخدم زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي كمثال لتوضيح كيف تعمل فوائد التمديد: إذا اتخذ أحد المتداولين مركز بيع على زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي لعدد 1 لوت قياسي يوم الخميس، واحتفظ بالمركز مفتوحًا لليوم التالي، وأغلقه يوم الجمعة، يتم احتساب فائدة التمديد كما يلي: 100.000 (حجم 1 لوت قياسي) × (0.01 × 0.0001 نقطة) = 0.10 دولار مما يعني أن المتداول قد ربح فائدة مقدارها 0.10 دولار. إذا قام نفس المتداول باتخاذ مركز شراء على زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي لعدد 1 لوت قياسي يوم الخميس، واحتفظ بالمركز مفتوحًا ولم يغلقه إلا يوم الثلاثاء التالي، يتم احتساب فائدة التمديد كما يلي: 100.000 × (-0.48 × 0.0001 نقطة) = 4.8 دولار لكل ليلة مما يعني أنه سيدفع 4.8 دولار فائدة عن كل ليلة. نظرًا لأنه احتفظ بالمركز مفتوحًا لمدة ثلاث ليال، سيكون إجمالي مبلغ الفائدة هو 14.4 دولار (-4.8 ×3) وهو المبلغ الذي يجب أن يدفعه.

الآن، دعونا نفترض أن نفس المركز لم يغلق إلا يوم الخميس التالي. سيكون قد تم الاحتفاظ بالمركز مفتوحًا عندئذ لمدة أسبوع كامل، مما يعني 7 أيام (5 ليال في الأسبوع + 2 لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع). يعني ذلك أنه سيدفع فائدة مقدارها 33.6 دولار (7 × -4.8). من المهم تذكر أنه، كقاعدة عامة، يتم دائمًا تطبيق فوائد التمديد لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع ( ليلتين) على أي مراكز تظل مفتوحة بعد يوم الأربعاء. إذا اتخذ أحد المتداولين مركز بيع على زوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي لعدد 1 لوت قياسي الاثنين وقام بإغلاق المركز يوم الخميس، صحيح أن المركز من الناحية النظرية قد ظل مفتوحًا لمدة 3 ليال فقط، ولكن في منتصف ليلة الأربعاء يتم تطبيق فوائد التمديد لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع. مما يؤدي إلى زيادة العدد الإجمالي إلى 5 ليال. في هذه الحالة، يربح المتداول 0.10 دولار في كل ليلة (100.000 × 0.000001)، وبذلك سوف يربح إجمالي 0.50 دولار (0.10 دولار × 5) لإجمالي المدة التي ظل فيه المركز مفتوحًا.

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

What is a Swap? Forex Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What is a Swap in Forex trading?

A swap in forex refers to the interest that you either earn or pay for a trade that you keep open overnight. There are two types of swaps: Swap long (used for keeping long positions open overnight) and Swap short (used for keeping short positions open overnight). They are expressed in pips per lot, and vary depending on the financial instrument you’re trading. In FXTM, you can see what swaps apply to which instrument on the Contract Specifications page. In the case of EURUSD, for instance, Swap short is 0.01 and Swap long is -0.48. Let’s use the EURUSD as an example to show how swaps work: if a trader shorts on EURUSD by 1 standard lot on a Thursday, and keeps the position open overnight, closing it on Friday, the Swap short is calculated as follows: 100 000 (the size of 1 Standard Lot) x (0.01 x 0.0001 pip) = $0.10. Meaning he earns $0.10 of interest. If the same trader goes long on EURUSD by 1 standard lot on Thursday, and only closes his position on the following Tuesday, the swap long formula would be: 100 000 x (-0.48 X 0.0001 pip) = -$4.8 per night. Meaning he pays $4.8 of interest per night. Since he’s keeping his position open for three nights, that would be a total interest of $14.4 (-4.8 X 3) that he would need to pay.

Now let’s say the same position is only close the following Thursday. That would be a full week, which means 7 nights (5 week nights + 2 extra added for the weekend). This means he would pay $33.6 (7 X -4.8) of interest. It’s important to remember that, as a general rule, weekend swaps (2 nights) are always applied to any positions kept open over Wednesday. If a trader were to short EURUSD on a Monday with 1 Standard lot, and close his position on Thursday, the position would theoretically be open for only 3 nights, but at midnight on Wednesday, the weekend swaps would be applied. This would raise the total number of nights to 5. In this case, the trader earns $0.10 a night (100 000 X 0.000001) so he would earn a total of $0.50 ($0.10 X 5) for the total duration of his open position.

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top