تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

أنماط الهارمونيك السعرية: نمط AB = CD

أنماط الهارمونيك السعرية: نمط AB = CD

نبذة عن الكاتب: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير، وعضو بجمعية المحللين الفنيين MSTA ، ونال شهادة المحلل الفني المعتمد CFTe، وشهادة الماجستير في التحليل الفني المالي MFTA) هو رئيس قسم التعليم في FXTM ومعلم فوركس يحظى باحترام كبير ومحلل فني معتمد وخبير محنك وضليع في التداول اللوغاريتمي.

تعلم الفوركس

منذ ظهور أنماط الهارمونيك لأول مرة في كتاب هارولد ماكينلي جارتلي الذي نشر عام 1935 تحت عنوان الأرباح في سوق الأسهم، حدثت تغيرات كثيرة. ولذلك، كان من المحتم أن تطرأ أيضًا بعض التطورات على نمط جارتلي 222 الأصلي والذي يحمل هذا الاسم لأنه ظهر في صفحة 222 من كتابه "الأرباح في سوق الأسهم" - وعلى أي حال فالشيء الوحيد الذي يظل ثابتًا ولا يتغير هو التغير نفسه. وعندما يتصفح المرء شبكة الإنترنت، سوف يجد أشكالاً مختلفة كثيرة من نمط الهارمونيك الأصلي. والقاسم المشترك بين كل هذه الأنماط هو الاعتماد على نسب فيبوناتشي باعتبارها شرطًا مسبقًا.

نمط AB = CD

يُعد سكوت كارني من أبرز الكتاب الذين صدرت لهم مؤلفات حول هذا الموضوع، وقد قام بإدخال تحسينات على النمط من خلال تقييم عناصر جديدة ومعدلات فيبوناتشي محددة لتأكيد تكوين النمط. وكانت النتيجة هي ما نعرفه اليوم باسم نمط AB = CD .

نمط AB = CD الصعودي التام

عندما يتوافق التكوين مع المواصفات التالية، يصبح عندئذ نمط AB = CD صعودي تام.

فيما يلي المواصفات:

  • الضلع AB = الضلع CD
  • الضلع BC يرتد بنسبة فيبوناتشي 0.618 من الضلع AB.
  • الضلع CD ينتهي عند نسبة فيبوناتشي 1.1618 من الضلع BC.
  • زمن الضلع AB يساوي زمن الضلع CD.

على الرغم من أن الزمن في التحليل الفني ليس من العوامل التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها بدرجة كبيرة، إلا أنه أحد عناصر المواصفات الفريدة لنمط AB = CD التام. ومن الطرق المستخدمة لقياس الزمن اللازم لاكتمال كل ضلع (أي AB، CD) هي ببساطة عدد الشموع اليابانية المقابلة التي تكون كل مسار.

نمط AB = CD الهبوطي التام

بالمثل، تسري نفس القواعد عند تحديد نمط AB = CD الهبوطي التام.

  • الضلع AB = الضلع CD
  • الضلع BC يرتد بنسبة فيبوناتشي 0.618 من الضلع AB.
  • الضلع CD ينتهي عند نسبة فيبوناتشي 1.1618 من الضلع BC.
  • زمن الضلع AB يساوي زمن الضلع CD.

إذا ألقينا نظرة عن كثب إلى الرسم البياني للسعر الحقيقي، سوف نرى بوضوح أن المثال المذكور أدناه يتأهل ليصبح نمط AB = CD هبوطي تام.

يتم تحديد النقطة D من خلال اكتمال الضلع CD الذي يستوفي شرط AB=CD. وأيضًا، لاحظ منطقة الانعكاس المحتمل والتي تستوفي كلا الشرطين اللازمين: نسبة فيبوناتشي 161.8 من BC و AB=CD. قام خط الانعكاس، والذي يعرف أيضًا باسم خط السعر النهائي، باختبار كلا الخطين (161.8 من BC و AB=CD). الشرط الوحيد الذي جاء قريبًا من المطلوب ولكن لم يتم استيفائه بنسبة 100% هو عامل الزمن. استغرق الضلع CD وقتًا حتى يكتمل أطول من الوقت الذي استغرقه الضلع AB. ويجب التأكيد مرة أخرى على أن الزمن في التحليل الفني هو عامل لا يمكن الاعتماد عليه بدرجة كبيرة.

فيما يلي مثال آخر لرسم بياني للسعر الحقيقي؛ وهو يعرض هذه المرة نمط AB = CD صعودي. ومرة أخرى، تم استيفاء جميع الشروط باستثناء عامل الزمن. فالضلع CD استغرق وقتًا حتى يكتمل أكثر بكثير من الوقت الذي استغرقه الضلع AB، حيث استغرق هذا الضلع مدة زمنية أقصر بكثير.

التداول باستخدام نمط AB = CD

يتضمن التداول باستخدام نمط AB = CD قواعد للدخول في الصفقات ولجني الأرباح المحتملة وللخروج من الصفقات بأقل خسائر ممكنة إذا تحرك السوق في الاتجاه المعاكس.

فالدخول في الصفقات، سواء كانت صفقات شراء أو بيع، يتم تفعيله بمجرد تكوين النمط. في الرسم البياني التالي، يحدث اكتمال النمط عند النقطة D، حيث الضلع AB = الضلع CD. علاوة على ذلك، فنسبة فيبوناتشي 161.8 للضلع BC بالإضافة إلى النقطة D يحددان منطقة الانعكاس المحتمل. في هذه الحالة، قامت شمعة المطرقة لخط السعر النهائي باختبار كل من النقطة D ونسبة فيبوناتشي 1.1618 للضلع BC. ويشير وجود شمعة المطرقة في نهاية النمط إلى نهاية التحرك الهبوطي وبداية موجة صعودية جديدة. وهذه هي نقطة دخولك. 

نظرًا لأنه ليس هناك صفقة في عالم التداول يكون تحقيقها للربح مضمونًا بنسبة 100%، يصبح من المنطقي وضع مستويات إيقاف خسارة حمائية تحت منطقة الانعكاس المحتمل. فعلى أي حال، فكلمة "المحتمل" تعني في طياتها أن النمط قد ينعكس متحولاً إلى الاتجاه الصعودي أو قد يواصل إتباع الاتجاه السائد. فإذا تم مواصلة إتباع الاتجاه السائد، لن يصبح النمط ساريًا عندئذ وسيكون من الواجب الخروج من مركز الشراء.

يتسم جني الربح بأنه يغلب عليه الجانب الذاتي حيث إنه يوفر خيارات مختلفة. فالربح الأولي، والذي يكون غالبًا 50% من المركز، يمكن جنيه عند مستوى 0.618 بين القمة (النقطة A) والقاع (النقطة D) للنمط. ويمكن جني بقية الربح باستخدام مستوى إيقاف متحرك عند نسبة فيبوناتشي 0.382% أو باستخدام اختراقات خط الاتجاه.

الخاتمة

اكتسبت أنماط الهارمونيك السعرية شعبية كبيرة في الآونة الأخيرة. ومنذ ظهورها في عام 1935، شهد الكثير من الأنماط بعض التحسينات. وقد ساعد إدراج إضافة نسب ومستويات فيبوناتشي في إضافة المزيد من التفاصيل للمواصفات. كان ذلك هو أحد الأهداف الرئيسية من هذه المقالة - وهو إلقاء بعض الضوء على نمط AB = CD التام. وسوف يتبع ذلك المزيد من المقالات التي سنكشف فيها النقاب عن بقية أنماط الهارمونيك السعرية.

تعلم التداول مع FXTM

اكتشف كيفية اتخاذ قرارات التداول المناسبة لأسلوبك وأهدافك مع مجموعتنا الشاملة من الموارد التعليمية. تعلم من المنزل متى وكيفما يناسبك مع فيديوهاتنا التعليمية أو تفضل بالتسجيل للتعلم عن بعد من خلال حضور ندوة إلكترونية. نحن نستضيف أيضًا ورش العمل وندوات الفوركس التفاعلية في الموقع في شتى أنحاء العالم - وقد تكون إحداها قادمة إلى منطقتك قريبًا!

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Harmonic Patterns: AB=CD

Harmonic Patterns: AB=CD

About the Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM. Highly respected FX educator and Certified Technical Analyst and an authority in algorithmic trading.

Learn Forex Trading

Since the introduction of harmonic patterns in Harold M. Gartley’s 1935 book, Profits in the Stock Market, a lot has changed. So it’s inevitable that the original Gartley 222 pattern would undergo some developments as well – after all, the only thing that remains constant is change. Browsing the internet, one comes across many different variations of the original harmonic pattern. What these patterns have in common is the adoption of Fibonacci ratios as a prerequisite.

The AB=CD Pattern

One of the authors on the subject, Scott M. Carney, refined the pattern by assigning new elements and specific Fibonacci ratios to confirm the formation. The result is what is known today as the AB=CD pattern.

The Perfect Bullish AB=CD Pattern

When the structure conforms to the following specifications, then it qualifies as a perfect bullish AB=CD pattern.

The specifications are the following:

  • AB=CD
  • BC retraces 0.618 of AB
  • CD terminates at the 1.618 projection of BC
  • Equal time of duration for AB and CD

Even though time is not the most reliable factor in technical analysis, it is nevertheless an element of the unique specifications of the perfect AB=CD pattern. One way to measure the time required for each leg (i.e. AB, CD) to complete is to simply count the corresponding candlesticks that comprise each of the legs.

The Perfect Bearish AB=CD Pattern

Similarly, the same rules apply when identifying the perfect bearish AB=CD pattern:

  • AB=CD
  • BC retraces 0.618 of AB
  • CD terminates at the 1.618 projection of BC
  • Equal time of duration for AB and CD

If we take a closer look at a real price chart, we can clearly see that the example below qualifies as a perfect bearish AB=CD pattern.

Point D is defined by the completion of the CD leg that satisfies the condition AB=CD. Also, notice the Potential Reversal Zone which fulfils both required conditions: 161.8 projection of BC and AB=CD. The Reversal Bar, also known as the Terminal Price Bar, tested both lines (161.8 of BC and AB=CD). The only condition that came close, but is not 100% fulfilled, is the time factor. The leg CD took more time to form compared to leg AB. It should be emphasised again that time is not a very reliable factor.

Here is another example of a real price chart; this time showing a bullish AB=CD pattern. Again, all conditions are met, with the exception of the time factor. The CD leg required much more time to complete compared to the AB leg, as this was of a considerably shorter time duration.

Trading the AB=CD Pattern

Trading the AB=CD pattern involves rules for entering the trade, locking potential profits and exiting with minimum loss if the market follows the opposite direction.

The entry in the trade, whether buy or sell, is triggered once the pattern is in place. In the following chart, the completion of the pattern takes place at point D, where AB=CD. Furthermore, the 161.8 projection of BC along with point D define the Potential Reversal Zone. In this case, the Terminal Price Bar hammer-tested both point D and the 161.8 projection of BC. The existence of the hammer at the end of the pattern signals the end of the bearish move and the beginning of a new move to the upside. This is your buy entry. 

As no trade is 100% guaranteed to be profitable, it makes sense to place a protective stop loss below the Potential Reversal Zone. After all, the word ‘potential’ implies that the pattern may reverse to the upside or continue following the prevailing trend. If the latter takes place, then the pattern will be invalidated and the buy position will need to be exited.

Take profit is more subjective as it offers different options. An initial profit, usually 50% of the position, may be booked at the 0.618 mark between the high (point A) and the low (point D) of the pattern. The remainder may be booked using a 0.382 trailing stop or trendline violations.

Conclusion

Harmonic patterns have gained a lot of momentum lately. Since their appearance in 1935, many patterns have undergone some refinement. The inclusion of Fibonacci ratios and projections have added more detail to the specifications. This was one of the primary goals of this article — to shed some light on the perfect AB=CD pattern. More articles will follow, and the rest of the harmonic patterns will be unveiled.

Learn to trade with FXTM

Discover how to make the right trading decisions for your style and goals with our comprehensive range of educational resources. Learn from home when and how it suits you with our educational videos or sign up for a remote webinar. We also host on-location, interactive forex seminars and workshops around the world – there might be one coming to your area soon!

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top