تنبيه بالمخاطر: إن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات محفوف بالمخاطر ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسارة رأس المال الذي تستثمره. ويرجى التأكد من أن تفهم المخاطر المرتبطة فهما تاما، ولا ينبغي أن تستثمر بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته،. يرجى قراءة بيان الإفصاح عن المخاطر بالكامل. وتخضع شركة ForexTime Limited للتنظيم والرقابة من جانب الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات (CySEC) بموجب رقم ترخيص 185/12.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: رأس مالك معرض للمخاطر. نحن نقوم بحماية حسابك من التعرض إلى الرصيد السلبي.
رأس مالك معرض للمخاطر. نحن نقوم بحماية حسابك من التعرض إلى الرصيد السلبي.

مقارنة الحسابات

جديد يسمح برنامج FXTM Invest للمستثمرين بالاتصال بإستراتيجيتك مقابل رسوم. اقرأ المزيد عن برنامج FXTM Invest.

يمكن أن يؤدي تداول المنتجات المعتمدة على الرافعة المالية إلى زيادة الخسائر مثلما يؤدي إلى زيادة الأرباح. اضغط هنالقراءة المزيد ويرجى توخي الحذر عند التداول.

ملاحظة:

1 تتوقف الرافعة المُقدَّمة على مستوى معرفتك وخبرتك. ربما تخضع متطلبات الرافعة / الهامش للتغيير بسبب التشريعات المعمول بها في بلد إقامتك. الحد الأقصى للرافعة للمقيمين في بولندا 100:1.

2 تتغير مستويات الإقفال الإجباري وطلب الهامش الإضافي قبل إغلاق جلسة التداول يوم الجمعة بساعة واحدة من 50% إلى 100% ومن 80% إلى 130% بالترتيب على حسابات ECN وECN Zero وFXTM Pro.

3الفروق السعرية مُعوَّمَة، وقد تزيد في فترات معينة من اليوم بحسب أوضاع السوق.

4الأزواج النادرة غير متاحة للحسابات غير الخاضعة لفوائد التبييت.

5يكون تقديم الفروق السعرية من المستوى المؤسسي لحسابات FXTM Pro مرهونًا بالاحتفاظ دائمًا بحدٍّ أدنى من الرصيد للحساب يبلغ 25 ألف يورو أو جنيه إسترليني أو دولار أمريكي، ويجوز في حال انخفض رصيد حساب FXTM Pro عن المبلغ المطلوب أن يتم الرجوع مرة أخرى إلى أسعار التجزئة إلى أن يُستكمل الرصيد مرة أخرى إلى الحد المطلوب، وفي هذه الحالة، سيتم إخطار العميل مقدمًا.

6 يرجى ملاحظة أنه غير مسموح بمستويات إيقاف الخسارة/جني الربح المُحدَّدَة مسبقًا لجميع حسابات MT4 التي تعتمد على التنفيذ بسعر السوق (حسابات ECN وECN Zero وPro)؛ ومن ثم، إذا أراد العميل أن يضيف مستويات لإيقاف الخسارة/جني الربح، يستطيع ذلك من خلال تعديل المركز القائم بالفعل بعد فتح الأمر.

7 تُجري FXTM تسويات تتعلق بتوزيعات الأرباح على المؤشرات الفورية إذا ظلت المراكز مفتوحة في اليوم السابق للتوزيع. إذا كان العميل محتفظًا بمراكز شراء، فسوف تُضاف قيمة التوزيعات الثابتة إلى حسابه، أما إذا كان محتفظًا بمراكز بيع، فسوف تُخصَم قيمة التوزيعات من حسابه.

8بالنسبة للمؤشرات الفورية والسلع الفورية على حساب ECN MT4: الحد الأقصى لحجم الصفقة الواحدة هو 5 لوتات؛ وبالنسبة للمؤشرات الفورية يبلغ الحد الأقصى للحجم للصفقة الواحدة 50 لوت على حساب ECN Zero.

9بالنسبة للمؤشرات الفورية والسلع الفورية على حساب ECN MT4: الحد الأقصى لحجم جميع الأوامر بالنسبة للمؤشرات الفورية هو 50 لوت و15 لوت بالنسبة للسلع الفورية.

10 يتم احتساب العمولة على حساب ECN MT4 في وقت فتح الصفقة فقط، وهي تمثل ضعف المستويات المذكورة في الجدول أعلاه (حيث تشمل العمولة عن كل من فتح الصفقة وإغلاقها). وللحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل عن تكاليف العمولة لحساب ECN MT4، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة العمولات. بالنسبة لحسابات ECN MT5 ، تكون العمولة ثابتة ومقدارها 4 دولار لكل لوت، ويتم تحصيلها بواقع 2 دولار عند فتح الصفقة و 2 دولار عند إغلاقها."

11 يرجى ملاحظة أن متطلبات الهامش قد تختلف باختلاف الأداة والخوادم. لمزيدٍ من المعلومات، يرجى الرجوع إلى قسم متطلبات الرافعة والهامش

12 إذا تم فتح أو إغلاق أو تعديل المراكز على حساب Standard.MT4 أو حساب Cent.MT4 خلال الساعة التي تسبق انتهاء جلسة التداول يوم الجمعة، سيتم تحويل الرافعة المالية إلى حد أقصى مقداره 1:100 بالنسبة لجميع أزواج عملات الفوركس والمعادن الفورية. وقبل فتح جلسة التداول التالية، يتم إعادة تعيين الرافعة المالية وفقًا للحجم الإجمالي للمراكز المفتوحة على الحساب.

13 في حساب Cent، يساوي حجم 1 لوت 0.01 لوت قياسي أو 1000 وحدة. والحد الأقصى للصفقة الواحدة على خادم حسابات Cent هو 100 لوت سنت والذي يساوي 1 لوت قياسي أو 100.000 وحدة.

14 يرجى ملاحظة أنه قبل أسبوع من الإعلان عن بيانات الأرباح، خلال فتح جلسة التداول، سيتم مضاعفة الهامش لأسهم معينة بالنسبة للمراكز الجديدة والمفتوحة.

15تقوم شركة FXTM بإجراء تعديلات فيما يخص عوائد الأسهم والمؤشرات الفورية عندما تظل المراكز مفتوحة في تاريخ توزيع العوائد. فإذا كان لدى العميل مراكز شراء، سيتم إضافة مبلغ العائد المحدد إلى رصيد حسابه. وإذا كان لدى العميل مراكز بيع، سيتم خصم مبلغ العائد من رصيد حسابه.

16بالنسبة للمؤشرات الفورية والسلع الفورية على حساب Standard MT4: الحد الأقصى لحجم الصفقة الواحدة هو 5 لوتات؛ والحد الأقصى لحجم جميع الأوامر بالنسبة للمؤشرات الفورية هو 50 لوت و15 لوت بالنسبة للسلع الفورية.

17توفر حسابات Cent رافعة مالية ثابتة والتي تكون معتمدة على خبرتك ومعرفتك بالتداول ويمكن أن يتم تغييرها من داخل MyFXTM.

Risk warning: Trading CFDs is risky and can result in the loss of your invested capital. Please ensure that you understand the risks involved and do not invest more than you can afford to lose. Read full Risk Disclosure. ForexTime Ltd is regulated by CySEC under license No. 185/12.
Risk warning: Your capital is at risk. We cover you with negative balance protection.
Your capital is at risk. We cover you with negative balance protection.

Compare Accounts

New FXTM Invest allows investors to connect with your strategy for a fee. Read more about FXTM Invest.

Trading leveraged products has the potential to increase losses as well as profits. Click here to read more and please trade carefully.

Please Note:

1 Leverage is offered based on your knowledge and experience. The Leverage / Margin requirements may be subject to change as a result of applicable regulations in your country of residence. For residents of Poland, the maximum leverage is 1:100.

2 One hour before the close of the trading session on Friday, Stop Out and Margin Call levels change from 50% to 100% and from 80% to 130% on ECN, ECN Zero and FXTM Pro accounts respectively.

3 Spreads are floating and they may increase during specific periods of the day depending on the market conditions.

4 Exotic pairs are not available for swap-free accounts.

5 Institutional-level spreads are offered on FXTM Pro accounts on the condition that a minimum account balance of 25,000 EUR/GBP/USD is maintained at all times. If the balance of an FXTM Pro account drops below the required amount, the spread offering may revert back to retail pricing until the account is topped up. In this case, the client will be notified in advance.

6 Please note that on all MT4 market execution accounts (ECN, ECN Zero and Pro), preset SL/TP levels are not permitted. If a client wishes to add SL/TP levels, the client can modify the existing position after the order is opened.

7 FXTM applies dividend adjustments on Spot Indices when positions remain open on the ex-dividend date. If a client is holding buy positions his/her account will be credited with the fixed dividend amount. If a client is holding sell positions then the dividend amount will be debited from his/her account.

8 For Spot Indices and Spot Commodities on ECN MT4 Account the Maximum volume per trade is 5 lots; for Spot Indices the Maximum Volume of lots per trade is 50 lots on ECN Zero.

9 For Spot Indices and Spot Commodities on ECN MT4 Account: the maximum volume of all orders for Spot Indices is 50 lots and 15 lots for Spot Commodities.

10 Commission is only taken when a position is opened, at double the levels listed in the table above (accounting for both the opening and the closing of the position). For further details of the Commission charges for ECN MT4 account, please refer to the Commissions Page.

11 Please note that margin requirements may vary between symbols and servers. For further information please refer to the Leverage and Margin Requirements section.

12 If positions are opened, closed, or modified on a Standard.MT4 or Cent.MT4 account in the hour before the trading session ends on Friday, the leverage will be switched to a maximum of up to 1:100 for all Forex currency pairs and spot metals. Before the beginning of the next trading session, the leverage will be reset based on the total volume of open positions on the account.

13 On Cent server 1 Lot size is 0.01 Standard Lots or 1,000 units. The maximum volume per trade on our Cent server is 100 Cent lots which is equal to 1 Standard lot or 100,000 units.

14 Please note that one week before the Earnings Release, during the opening of the trading session, the margin will double for certain shares for new and open positions.

15 FXTM applies dividend adjustments on Shares and Spot Indices when positions remain open on the ex-dividend date. If a client is holding buy positions his/her account will be credited with the fixed dividend amount. If a client is holding sell positions then the dividend amount will be debited from his/her account.

16For Spot Indices and Spot Commodities on Standard MT4 Account: the Maximum volume per trade is 5 lots; the maximum volume of all orders for Spot Indices is 50 lots and 15 for Spot Commodities.

17Cent Accounts offer a fixed leverage which is based on your experience and knowledge and can be changed within your MyFXTM.