تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

تداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات

استمتع بتداول عقود الفروقات مع شركة FXTM

اختر ما يروق لك من بين أبرز الأسهم في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا.

تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

تداول المؤشرات

عندما تقوم بتداول المؤشرات مع أحد أفضل الوسطاء في المجال، يمكنك أن تتوقع أنه سيوفر لك إمكانية اختيار ما يروق لك من مجموعة من أفضل المؤشرات في السوق. توفر شركة FXTM تداول المؤشرات على عدد من أنشط الأسهم في العالم، مما يعني أن المتداولين يمكنهم اختيار تداول وشراء مجموعة الأسهم التي تناسب إستراتيجيتهم في التداول.

اختر ما يروق لك من بين مجموعة منتقاة من المؤشرات واستمتع بالوصول إلى الأسواق الدولية. بصفتك متداولاً لعقود الفروقات على المؤشرات مع FXTM، يمكنك تداول الكثير من المؤشرات مثل:

  • GDAX (Dax 30)
  • AUS200 (Australia 200)
  • ND100m (US Tech 100 – Mini)
  • UK100 (UK100)
  • SP500m (US SPX 500 – Mini)

تضمن شروط التداول الممتازة التي تقدمها شركة FXTM أنه يمكنك تداول المؤشرات باستخدام الرافعة المالية لأسلوبك في التداول. ويمكن أن يؤدي ذلك لمضاعفة مراكز المتداولين وبالتالي يمكن أن يضاعف أرباحهم - على الرغم من أنه يجب على المتداولين معرفة أن الرافعة المالية يمكن أن تؤدي أيضًا لمضاعفة خسائرهم.

الأسباب الرئيسية لتداول المؤشرات

  • يمكن تداولها من خلال البيع أو الشراء
  • تستمتع بساعات تداول طويلة
  • رائعة لتنويع المحافظ الاستثمارية

ما هي المؤشرات؟

المؤشرات هي محافظ من الأسهم. ويتم تجميع هذه الأسهم معًا وفقًا لقطاع أو سوق محدد: فعلى سبيل المثال، يتكون مؤشر GDAX (أو داكس 30) من 30 شركة ألمانية كبرى يتم تداولها في بورصة فرانكفورت للأوراق المالية. يحتوي مؤشر ND100m على أسهم من كبرى شركات التكنولوجيا في الولايات المتحدة.

يتم حساب سعر مؤشر معين عن طريق أخذ أسعار كل أصل فردي من مكوناته في الاعتبار - فإذا تغير سعر السهم الفردي، سيؤثر ذلك على السعر الكلي للمؤشر.

إذًا، ما هو التداول عبر الإنترنت لعقود الفروقات على المؤشرات؟ عقد الفروقات (CFD) هو عقد بين مشتري وبائع لمنتج محدد. يوافق البائع على أن يدفع للمشتري فرق السعر بين السعر الحالي والسعر في نهاية العقد. ويعني ذلك أنه عندما تقوم بتداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات، فأنت تستهدف تحقيق ربح من تحرك المؤشر بدلاً من الاستثمار في المؤشر نفسه. ويقوم المستثمرون بتداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات على منصات تداول عبر الإنترنت، باستخدام حسابات تداول الأسهم مثل حساب Standard MT4 الذي تقدمه FXTM.

تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

لماذا يجب تداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات مع شركة FXTM؟

شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة عالميًا

شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة عالميًا

علامة FXTM التجارية مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة CySEC في قبرص وهيئة FSCA في جنوب أفريقيا وهيئة FCA في المملكة المتحدة وهيئة FSC في جمهورية موريشيوس، وغيرهم.

شركة تتمتع بالشفافية

شركة تتمتع بالشفافية

تقوم شركة PWC العالمية بمراجعة إحصائيات الأداء التي تشمل إعادة التسعير والانزلاق وتنفيذ الأوامر.

شركة آمنة ومأمونة

شركة آمنة ومأمونة

يتم الاحتفاظ بأموالك بأمان في حسابات منفصلة، كما يتم حماية صفقاتك من الرصيد السلبي.

شركة ملتزمة بالتعليم

شركة ملتزمة بالتعليم

تقدم شركة FXTM لعملائها بشكل دوري حلقات تعليمية وورش عمل وندوات إلكترونية بلغات متعددة.

منصات تداول المؤشرات

تقدم شركة FXTM أفضل منصات في السوق للتداول عبر الإنترنت: MetaTrader 4 (MT4) ومنصة MetaTrader 5 (MT5).

منصات التداول

تتميز هذه المنصات بأنها مزودة ببرنامج تداول الأسهم وجميع الأدوات التي تحتاجها لتحليل الأسواق ومتابعة سوق المؤشر. يمكن تحميل منصة MT4 ومنصة MT5 مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو جهاز ماك، أو يمكنك استخدام منصة WebTrader للوصول إلى المنصات بدون تحميلها.

توفر شركة FXTM أيضًا التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول. تفضل بتحميل تطبيقنا لتداول العملات FXTM Trader لأجهزة Android و iOS حتى تستمتع بفتح الصفقات أو إغلاقها أو تعديلها أثناء التنقل على الطريق. يتيح لك التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول التفاعل بشكل سريع مع التحركات المفاجئة في الأسواق أينما تكون.

شروط تداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات

الرافعة المالية

الرافعة المالية هي أداة مفيدة للمساعدة في زيادة قوتك الشرائية. يجب على المتداولين الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الرافعة المالية يمكن أن تؤدي لمضاعفة الخسائر مثلما تؤدي لمضاعفة الأرباح.

*يتم تقديم الرافعة المالية يناء على معرفتك وخبرتك.

فروق الأسعار

تتمتع حسابات تداول عقود الفروقات التي نقدمها بفروق أسعار ضيقة. ومع شركة FXTM، يمكنك الاستمتاع بفروق أسعار تنافسية بدءًا من 0.5 نقطة على حسابات Standard وبدءًا من 0.1 نقطة على حسابات ECN MT4.

يمكن الإطلاع على جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بفروق الأسعار التي توفرها شركة FXTM على صفحة مقارنة حسابات التداول بموقعنا الإلكتروني، حيث تستطيع مشاهدة الحد الأدنى لفروق الأسعار والمستويات المحددة ومستويات الإيقاف لكل نوع من أنواع الحسابات التي نقدمها.

ساعات التداول

تفتح أسواق المؤشرات في أوقات مختلفة على مدار اليوم، فعلى سبيل المثال، يفتح مؤشر US Tech 100 (Mini) الساعة 1.20 ويغلق الساعة 23:00:00. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى خدمات التداول التي توفرها شركة FXTM عندما تكون السوق مفتوحة، مما يعني أنه بمقدورك تداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا/5 أيام في الأسبوع. اكتشف المزيد عن ساعات تداول المؤشرات على صفحة مواصفات العقد بموقعنا الإلكتروني.

أحجام اللوتات:

اختر حجم اللوت المناسب لك بما يعني أن لديك التحكم الكامل في نشاط التداول الخاص بك. يمكن أن يهتم المتداولون بأحجام اللوتات المختلفة بناء على مستوى تداولهم ومقدار خبرتهم في الأسواق. بالنسبة إلى تداول عقود الفروقات على المؤشرات، تضع شركة FXTM حدًا أقصى للحجم في الصفقة الواحدة ومقداره 5 لوتات.

مثال: شراء 1 لوت من أداة WSt30m (وول ستريت 30 ميني)

الإيداع: $10,000

سعر الفتح: 23,508

سعر الإغلاق: 23,599

القيمة الاسمية ($) = الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح = 1 * 10 * 23,508 = $235,080

الربح: (سعر الإغلاق - سعر الفتح) * الحجم = (23,599 - 23,508) * 1 = $91

التكاليف

فوائد التمديد: الحجم* فائدة التمديد = 1 * -$4 = -$4

العمولة: (الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح) / 1,000,000 * العمولة* 2 = (1 * 10 * 23,508) / 1,000,000 * -20 * 2 = -$9.40

التكاليف المجمعة = فوائد التمديد + العمولة= -$4 + $9.40 = -$13.40

التكاليف المجمعة (%) = (التكاليف المجمعة / القيمة الاسمية) * 100 = (13.4 / 235,080) * 100 = 0.0057%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (بدون الرسوم) = (الربح/ الإيداع) * 100 = (91 / 10,000) * 100 = 0.91%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (مع الرسوم) = (الربح - التكاليف المجمعة/ الإيداع) * 100 = (91- 4--61 / 10,000) * 100 = 0.78%

خفض الربح = 0.91% - 0.78% = 0.13%

 

مثال: شراء 1 لوت من أداة WSt30m (وول ستريت 30 ميني)

الإيداع: $10,000

سعر الفتح: 23,508

سعر الإغلاق: 23,447

القيمة الاسمية ($) = الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح = 1 * 10 * 23,508 = $235,080

الربح: (سعر الإغلاق - سعر الفتح) * الحجم = (23,447 - 23,508) * 1 = - $ 61

التكاليف

فوائد التمديد: الحجم* فائدة التمديد = 1 * -$4 = -$4

العمولات: (الحجم* حجم العقد * سعر الفتح) / 1,000,000 * العمولة* 2 = (1 * 10 * 23,508) / 1,000,000 * -20 * 2 = -$9.40

التكاليف المجمعة = فوائد التمديد + العمولة= -$4 - $9.40 = -$13.40

التكاليف المجمعة (%) = (التكاليف المجمعة / القيمة الاسمية) * 100 = (13.4 / 235,080) * 100 = 0.0057%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (بدون الرسوم) = (الربح/ الإيداع) * 100 = (-61 / 10,000) * 100 = -0.61%

التأثير التراكمي للتكاليف على العائد (مع الرسوم) = (الربح - التكاليف المجمعة/ الإيداع) * 100 = ((-61 - 4 - 9.40 / 10,000 ) * 100 = -0.74%

خفض الربح = 0.74% - 0.61% = 0.13%

*بالنسبة إلى برنامج FXTM Invest، تمثل حصة ربح الإستراتيجية الأرباح التي يتم منحها إلى مدير الإستراتيجية نظير أداءه/أداءها الإيجابي. مثال: إذا كان المثال المذكور أعلاه يشير إلى صفقة رابحة في برنامج FXTM Invest، وكان مدير الإستراتيجية قد حدد رسوم الأداء بنسبة 20%، عندئذ فإن الربح الصافي للعميل سيكون كما يلي: (الربح الصافي) - (الربح الصافي * 20% رسوم المدير) = (91 - 13.4) - (77.6 * 20%) = $62.08

**تعتمد هذه التقديرات على افتراضات وقد تختلف عن التكاليف والرسوم التي يتم دفعها بالفعل. يمكن أن تطرأ تغييرات على فوائد التمديد والعمولات للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحات مواصفات العقد  و  العمولات . تكاليف ورسوم المعاملات التي يتم دفعها بعملات مختلفة عن عملة الحساب يتم تحويلها في الوقت الفعلي على منصة MetaTrader، بدون تكلفة إضافية على العميل. .

تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 83% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFD Trading on Indices

Trade CFDs on Indices with FXTM

Choose from the most prominent securities in the US, Europe, Australia and Asia.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Index Trading

When you trade indices with an industry-leading broker, you can expect to choose from an industry-leading selection of indices. FXTM offer index trading on some of the world’s most active securities, meaning that traders can choose to trade and buy the selection of stocks which suits their trading strategy.

Choose from an eclectic range of indices and access the international markets. As a CFD indices trader with FXTM, you can trade indices such as:

  • GDAX (Dax 30)
  • AUS200 (Australia 200)
  • ND100m (US Tech 100 – Mini)
  • UK100 (UK100)
  • SP500m (US SPX 500 – Mini)

FXTM’s superior online trading conditions ensure that you can trade indices with leverage that is appropriate for your trading style. This can amplify traders’ positions and potentially maximise profits – although traders should be aware that leverage can also amplify losses.

Key Reasons to Trade Indices

  • Can be traded long or short
  • Enjoy long trading hours
  • Great for portfolio diversification

What are indices?

Indices, or indexes, are portfolios of stocks. These stocks are grouped together in accordance with a particular sector or a particular market: the GDAX (or Dax 30), for example consists of 30 major German companies trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. The ND100m contains stocks from the top technology companies in the US.

So, what is online CFD indices trading? A Contract for Difference (CFD) is a contract made between a buyer and a seller for a specified product. The seller agrees to pay the buyer the price difference between the current price and the price at the end of the contract. This means that when you trade CFDs on indices, you are aiming to profit from the movement of an index instead of investing in the index itself. Investors trade CFDs on indices on online trading platforms, using stock trading accounts such as FXTM’s Standard MT4 account.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Why Trade CFDs on Indices with FXTM?

Globally Regulated & Licensed

Globally Regulated & Licensed

The FXTM brand is regulated and licensed under CySEC in Cyprus, South Africa’s FSCA, UK’s FCA and the FSC of the Republic of Mauritius, among others.

Transparent

Transparent

Performance statistics, including Requote, Slippage and Order Execution, are checked by PWC.

Secure & Safe

Secure & Safe

Your funds are kept safe in segregated accounts, and your trades are protected by negative balance.

Committed to Education

Committed to Education

FXTM offers regular seminars, workshops and webinars in multiple languages.

Index Trading Platforms

FXTM offers the industry’s leading online trading platforms: MetaTrader 4 (MT4) and MetaTrader 5 (MT5).

trading-platforms

These platforms are equipped with all the tools and stock trading software you need to analyse the markets and monitor the index market. MT4 and MT5 can be downloaded directly onto your PC or Mac, or you can use WebTrader to access the platforms without downloading them.

FXTM also offers mobile trading. Download our currency trading app FXTM Trader for Android or iOS to open, close or modify positions on the go. Mobile trading allows you to react quickly to sudden market movements wherever you are.

Indices CFD Trading Conditions

Leverage

Leverage is a useful tool to help you maximise your buying power. Traders should bear in mind, however, that leverage can boost losses as well as profits.

*Leverage is offered based on your knowledge and experience.

Spreads

Our CFD trading accounts have tight spreads. With FXTM you can enjoy competitive spreads starting from just 0.5 on Standard accounts and 0.1 on ECN MT4 accounts.

All the details of FXTM spreads can be found on our Trading Accounts Comparison page, where you can view the individual minimum spreads, pricing, limit and stop levels for each account on offer.

Trading Hours

The indices markets open at different times throughout the day, with the US Tech 100 (Mini) – for example – opening at 1:20 and closing at 23:00:00. Traders can access FXTM’s trading services whenever a market is open, meaning you can trade CFDs on indices 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. Find out more about indices trading hours on our Contract Specifications page.

Lot Sizes

Choosing the lot size which suits you best as a trader means you have full control of your trading activity. Traders may be drawn to different lot sizes depending on their trading level and amount of experience on the markets. When it comes to CFDs on indices FXTM sets the maximum volume per trade at 5 lots.

Example: Buy 1 lot WSt30m (Wall Street 30 mini)

Deposit: $10,000

Open Price: 23,508

Close Price: 23,599

Notional Value ($) = Volume * Contract Size * Open Price = 1 * 10 * 23,508 = $235,080

Profit: (Close Price - Open Price) * Volume = (23,599 - 23,508) * 1 = $91

Costs

Swap: Volume * Swap Rate = 1 * -$4 = -$4

Commission: (Volume * Contract Size * Open Price) / 1,000,000 * Commission * 2 = (1 * 10 * 23,508) / 1,000,000 * -20 * 2 = -$9.40

Cumulative Costs = Swap + Commission = -$4 - $9.40 = -$13.40

Cumulative Costs (%) = (Cumulative Costs / Notional Value) * 100 = (13.4 / 235,080) * 100 = 0.0057%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (without fees) = (Profit / Deposit) * 100 = (91 / 10,000) * 100 = 0.91%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (with fees) = (Profit - Cumulative Costs / Deposit) * 100 = (91 - 4 - 9.40 / 10,000 ) * 100 = 0.78%

Reduction of profit = 0.91% - 0.78% = 0.13%

 

Example: Buy 1 lot WSt30m (Wall Street 30 mini)

Deposit: $10,000

Open Price: 23,508

Close Price: 23,447

Notional Value ($) = Volume * Contract Size * Open Price = 1 * 10 * 23,508 = $235,080

Profit: (Close Price - Open Price) * Volume = (23,447 - 23,508) * 1 = -$61

Costs

Swap: Volume * Swap Rate = 1 * -$4 = -$4

Commission: (Volume * Contract Size * Open Price) / 1,000,000 * Commission * 2 = (1 * 10 * 23,508) / 1,000,000 * -20 * 2 = -$9.40

Cumulative Costs = Swap + Commission = -$4 - $9.40 = -$13.40

Cumulative Costs (%) = (Cumulative Costs / Notional Value) * 100 = (13.4 / 235,080) * 100 = 0.0057%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (without fees) = (Profit / Deposit) * 100 = (-61 / 10,000) * 100 = -0.61%

Cumulative Effect of Costs on Return (with fees) = (Profit - Cumulative Costs / Deposit) * 100 = (-61 - 4 - 9.40 / 10,000 ) * 100 = -0.74%

Reduction of profit = 0.74% - 0.61% = 0.13%

*For FXTM Invest, the Strategy Profit Share represents a percentage of the profits that will be awarded to the Strategy Manager for his/her positive performance. Example: If the above example refers to a profitable trade in FXTM Invest, and the Strategy Manager sets a performance fee of 20%, then the Client’s net profit would amount to: (Net Profit) - (Net Profit * 20% Manager fee) = (91 - 13.4) - (77.6 * 20%) = $62.08.

**Such estimations are based on assumptions and may deviate from costs and charges that will actually be incurred. Swaps and table-accordion commissions may be subject to change. For more information please refer to our contract specifications and table-accordion commissions pages.Transaction costs and fees incurred in currencies other than the currency of the account are converted on a real-time basis in MetaTrader, at no additional cost to the client.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 83% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Scroll Top