تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 81% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

فصل أموال العملاء

تقدم شركة ForexTime Ltd خدماتها للعملاء في 33 دولة. ونحن نلتزم دائمًا التزامًا صارمًا باللوائح، وتتربع حماية استثمارات عملائنا على رأس أولوياتنا. ونحن نلتزم بأن نوفر لجميع عملائنا بيئة تداول يمكن الوثوق بها والاعتماد عليها.

الرقابة والتنظيم

شركة Forextime Limited هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصة (CySEC) بموجب ترخيص رقم 185/12. يتم إيداع أموال العملاء بشكل آمن في حسابات مصرفية منفصلة عن أموال الشركة ويكون ذلك دائمًا في كبرى البنوك العالمية.

توجيه الأسواق في الأدوات المالية MiFID (أي التوجيه الأوروبي رقم 2004/39/EC)

تخضع شركة ForexTime للتنظيم والرقابة من جانب الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات CySEC كما تخضع للوائح المنصوص عليها في توجيه الأسواق في الأدوات المالية الذي يعرف اختصارا باسم MiFID.

حسابات منفصلة

يتم فصل أموال العملاء فصلاً تامًا عن الأموال التشغيلية للشركة ويتم الاحتفاظ بها في كبرى البنوك العالمية. لا تقوم شركة ForexTime Ltd على الإطلاق باستخدام أموال العملاء في عملياتها أو في أي استثمار آخر، مما يضمن حماية أموال العملاء في جميع الأوقات.

شراكات مع البنوك

عقدت شركة ForexTime Ltd شراكة مع العديد من البنوك. يرجى الإطلاع على صفحة عمليات الإيداع والسحب بموقعنا الإلكتروني لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية.

صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين

تتمتع شركة ForexTime بعضوية صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين، وهو برنامج يعمل لحماية عملاء التجزئة المؤهلين ويدفع لهم تعويضات في حالة عجز الشركة عن إعادة الأموال والأوراق المالية الخاصة بهؤلاء العملاء نتيجة لمشاكلها المالية، حسب الحالة. اضغط هنا لقراءة المزيد عن صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين.

طرق التشفير

تستعين شركة FXTM ببروتوكول أمن الشبكات SSL (طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة) لضمان التوصيل الآمن لجميع الاتصالات مع عملائنا وحماية العملاء أثناء إجراءهم للمعاملات مع الشركة وللمحافظة على سرية جميع معلومات العملاء.

  1. سياسات تحديد هوية المستخدم ومصادقة الخادم، مما يضمن إرسال البيانات إلى محطة وخادم العميل المقصود وحده دون غيره.
  2. يتم تشفير نقل البيانات من أجل منع سرقة البيانات والوصول غير المسموح به من جانب أطراف ثالثة.
  3. المحافظة على سلامة البيانات والتأكد من أن جميع البيانات لم تتغير خلال النقل.

نتمتع بوضع مالي سليم كما نستخدم ممارسات تتسم بالشفافية بشأن المعلومات

تلتزم شركة ForexTime Ltd بتوفير الشفافية التامة. نحن نلتزم بمعايير مالية صارمة، بما في ذلك مستويات كفاية رأس المال، كما نلتزم بتقديم تقارير مالية بصفة دورية للجهات الني نخضع لرقابتها.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Clients’ segregation of funds

ForexTime Ltd provides its services to clients in 33 countries. We always strictly abide by the regulations and the protection of our clients’ investment is our primary concern. We are committed to providing a trusted and reliable trading environment for all our clients.

Regulation

ForexTime Limited is regulated by CySEC under license number 185/12. Investor funds are safely deposited in separate accounts from the company’s own funds and always with top-tier banks.

MiFID (i.e. the European Directive 2004/39/EC)

ForexTime is regulated by CySEC and governed by the regulations laid out in MiFID.

Segregated Funds

Clients’ funds are segregated completely with the operational funds of the company and kept in top-tier banks. ForexTime Ltd will never use clients’ funds in its operation or any other investment, ensuring their protection at all times.

Bank Partnerships

ForexTime Ltd has established partnerships with several banks. Please see our Deposits & Withdrawals page for more detailed information.

Investor Compensation Fund

ForexTime is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund, a scheme which serves to protect eligible retail clients and pay them relevant compensation in the event that the company fails to return funds and financial instruments belonging to those clients, due to financial problems, as applicable. Click here to read more about the ICF.

Encryption Methods

FXTM adopted the SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) network security protocol to guarantee a secure connection for all communications with our clients, protect customers during their transactions with the company and keep all customer information private.

  1. User identification and server authentication policies, ensure the data is sent to the right customer terminal and server.
  2. Data transmission is encrypted to prevent data theft and unauthorized access by third parties.
  3. Maintain data integrity and ensure that all data remain unchanged during transmission.

We have a sound financial status and keep transparent information practices

ForexTime Ltd is committed to providing complete transparency. We meet strict financial standards, including capital adequacy levels and are required to submit financial reports periodically to our regulators.

Scroll Top