Уведомление о рисках: Контракты на разницу цен (CFD) — сложные финансовые инструменты, торговля которыми сопряжена с высоким риском быстрой потери капитала по причине использования кредитного плеча. 90% розничных инвесторов теряют капитал при торговле CFD с этим поставщиком. Вы должны ответить на вопрос: понимаете ли вы принципы торговли CFD и можете ли позволить себе высокий риск потери капитала.
Уведомление о рисках: Контракты на разницу цен (CFD) — сложные финансовые инструменты, торговля которыми сопряжена с высоким риском быстрой потери капитала по причине использования кредитного плеча. 90% розничных инвесторов теряют капитал при торговле CFD с этим поставщиком. Вы должны ответить на вопрос: понимаете ли вы принципы торговли CFD и можете ли позволить себе высокий риск потери капитала.

Работа в ForexTime

Присоединяйтесь к команде FXTM!

Компания ForexTime (FXTM) предлагает отличные возможности для профессионального роста. Для нас не имеет значения, начинаете ли вы карьеру только сейчас или же являетесь профессионалом, стремящимся к дальнейшему развитию. Наша миссия — помочь вам в реализации карьерных устремлений, каждый день вдохновлять и мотивировать вас на достижение поставленных целей.

Мы стараемся шагать в ногу со временем и предлагаем своим сотрудникам современные и технологичные условия работы: самое последнее оборудование и новейшие технологии. Мы постоянно следим за своевременным обновлением всех лицензий на используемое нами программное обеспечение. Нам важно, чтобы каждый служащий компании находился в максимально комфортных для него условиях и имел все необходимое для эффективного выполнения рабочих задач.

Наши руководители всегда готовы оказать посильную помощь и поддержку каждому из членов команды, вдохновить на покорение новых профессиональных высот. Мы уважаем и ценим каждого, кто работает в нашей компании, и считаем сотрудников своим самым важным ресурсом. Именно благодаря им у компании есть настоящее и будущее. Вклад каждого сотрудника бесценен. Мы искренне верим, что решения, совместно принимаемые в дружном коллективе, приводят к успеху. В компании FXTM мы ценим доверие, уважение, сплоченность, инновационность и прогресс.

Существующие вакансии

Если вы хотите работать в нашей компании, пожалуйста, отправьте свое резюме и мотивационное письмо на адрес нашего HR-отдела careers@forextime.com.

Administration
Head of Administration
Business Development
Business Development Manager for Vietnam
Compliance
Senior Compliance Manager
Customer Support
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative (Chinese Speaker)
Dealing
Data Analyst- Dealer
Finance and Accounting
Accountant
Reconciliation Officer
HR
HR Officer
IT
Infrastructure and Monitoring Specialist
IT Systems Administrator
Trade Platform Administrator
Marketing
Graphic Designer
Partnerships Support
Senior Partnerships Coordinator
Junior Partnerships Coordinator
Product Development
Product Manager – Data and Analytics
Project Management
Project Manager
Junior Project Manager
Sales
Account Service Manager Europe, Turkish speaker
Account Service Manager Arabic Desk, Conversion Team
Account Service Manager Arabic Desk, Retention Team
Junior Sales Administrator
Regional Sales Manager (Vietnam)
Software Development
Senior PHP developer

Преимущества работы в компании FXTM

  • Оплата медицинских услуг
  • Конкурентная заработная плата
  • Система бонусов
  • Офисы, расположенные в центре города, с прекрасными видами из окон
  • Регулярная доставка свежих фруктов
  • Гибкий рабочий график и возможность удаленной работы
  • Компенсация прохождения юридической и финансовой аттестации
  • Оплата учебы и подготовки к профессиональным экзаменам
  • Стажировка и программы для выпускников
  • Размещение в лучших отелях во время командировок
  • Современные технологии

Обратите внимание:

  1. Если ваша кандидатура подходит для предлагаемой должности, мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.
  2. Если желаемой вами позиции нет в списке открытых вакансий, вы все равно можете отправить нам свое резюме на рассмотрение. Мы свяжемся с вами, как только появится подходящая вакансия. Адрес для отправки резюме следующий:   careers@forextime.com
Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 90% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 90% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

ForexTime Careers

Join the FXTM Team! We're Hiring!

At ForexTime (FXTM) we provide you with the environment and conditions that you need to develop in your area of expertise, whether you are a young individual at the beginning of your career, or an experienced professional seeking to move forward. Our mission is to enable you to reach your professional aspirations by giving you the motivation and inspiration to do so.

As a company that places itself at the forefront of progress, we have created an ultra-modern, hi-tech environment for our staff, consisting of the most up to date equipment and cutting edge technology. We make sure that we have the most up to date licenses of your preferred software in order for you to be satisfied with what you’re working with and efficient at what you do. It's extremely important to us to know that our employees are kept happy with and engaged in their work.

Our team leaders are always there to guide and mentor each member of their team and to inspire them to reach their full potential. We value and respect our employees and view them as our most important asset, our present and our future. Each employee's contribution is invaluable because at FXTM we believe that collective decision making is the key to success. Our company stands for trust, respect, integrity, innovation and progress.

Current Job Openings

If you think you could work for us, please send your CV and cover letter to our HR Department at careers@forextime.com.

Partnerships Support
Senior Partnerships Coordinator
Project Management
Project Manager
IT Division
System Administrator
UNIX and Database administrator
IT Systems Administrator
Junior UNIX Administrator (DevOps)
Cyber Security
Information security specialist (SecDevOps)
Production and Creativity
Graphic Designer
Software Development Division
Senior PHP developer
Mobile Application Team Leader
BI (Business Intelligence) Developer (Data Analyst)
Senior Android Developer
Senior Android Developer
Junior QA Engineer
PHP Developer
PHP Developer (Kazan)
Back Office
Reconciliation Officer
Clients Services Department
Chinese Speaking Customer Service Representative
Customer Support Representative, Arabic Speaking
Customer Support Representative, Farsi Speaking
Head of Account Opening
Compliance
Senior Compliance Manager
Monitoring Representative (Intern)
Monitoring Representative
Compliance Assistant
Compliance Manager
Dealing
Monitoring Repsesentative
Financial Market Analyst
Business Development
Regional Business Development Manager, LATAM
Acquisition and Retention, Marketing
Copywriter, Chinese Speaker
Sales
Account Service Manager, ROW Desk
Account Service Manager, Hindi speaker
Account Service Manager, native Chinese
Account Service Manager, LATAM
Accounting and Finance
Accountant

Benefits of Working at FXTM

  • Medical coverage
  • Competitive salaries
  • Competitive bonus system
  • Centrally located offices with stunning view
  • Constant supply of fresh fruit in the kitchen
  • Flexible working hours and working from home
  • Subscription fees for legal and financial qualifications
  • Sponsorship of studies and preparation for professional exams
  • Internships and graduate programs throughout the year
  • Accommodation in the best hotels when traveling
  • Cutting edge technology

Please Note:

  1. Candidates proved suitable for the position will be notified.
  2. If you are seeking a position that is not listed in the above job openings, we would be delighted to have your CV to take into consideration for any future job openings. You can send us your CV at  careers@forextime.com
Scroll Top