تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 80% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.
تنبيه بالمخاطر: تتسم عقود الفروقات بكونها أدوات مالية معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطرة مرتفعة بخسارة الأموال بشكل سريع نتيجة لاستخدام الرافعة المالية. هناك نسبة مقدارها 80% من حسابات المستثمرين الأفراد تخسر الأموال عند تداول عقود الفروقات مع هذا المزود للخدمة. ينبغي أن تنظر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بمقدورك تحمل المخاطر المرتفعة بخسارة أموالك.

كشف أسرار الدعم والمقاومة

كشف أسرار الدعم والمقاومة

تعلم الفوركس

يعرف معظم المتداولين، حتى المبتدئين منهم، أن الأسعار التي تصل إلى خط الدعم "support" تتحرك صعودًا وأن الأسعار التي تصل إلى خط المقاومة "resistance " تشهد هبوطًا. وينطبق ذلك على نشاط السعر في داخل نطاق. وفي الحقيقة، فإن ذلك يعبر عن جوهر تعريف النطاق – أي حركة السعر بداخل منطقة محصورة على الرسم البياني. ونتيجة لذلك، فالتداول القائم على النطاقات يتمتع بشعبية جارفة – إلى درجة أنه قد تم تصميم الكثير من الأنظمة المعتمدة على التداول القائم على الدعم والمقاومة وتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من المسار المحدد مسبقًا للسعر.

وتكمن المشكلة في أنه من الصعب معرفة متى سوف يتخلص السعر في نهاية المطاف من التحرك الجانبي للنطاق، ولاسيما عندما لا يكون الحجم متاحًا بسهولة.

ما هو الدعم؟

يعرف الدعم بأنه النقطة التي يتغلب عندها الطلب على العرض، تحت السعر المعني مباشرة. وبعبارة أخرى، فعند ذلك المستوى تندفع الأسعار مرتفعة لأن ضغوط الشراء عندئذ تكون أكبر من ضغوط البيع.

وبعد أن تصل الأسعار إلى هذا المستوى، يتوقف التحرك السائد (الهبوطي) ويتغير الاتجاه ليصبح صعوديًا. ويشار إلى الدعم في بعض الأحيان بمصطلح القاع " bottom" أو أدنى مستوى "trough".  

ما هي المقاومة؟

تعرف المقاومة بأنها النقطة التي يتغلب عندها العرض على الطلب، فوق السعر المعني مباشرة. وبعبارة أخرى، فعند ذلك المستوى تندفع الأسعار منخفضة لأن ضغوط البيع عندئذ تكون أكبر من ضغوط الشراء.

ونتيجة لذلك، فبعد أن تصل الأسعار إلى هذا المستوى، يتوقف التحرك السائد (الصعودي) ويتغير الاتجاه ليصبح هبوطيًا. ويشار إلى المقاومة في بعض الأحيان بمصطلح القمة "top"، أو أعلى مستوى "peak" .  

ما هو الاتجاه الصعودي " Uptrend"؟

سلسلة متعاقبة من القمم الأعلى من القمم السابقة والقيعان الأعلى من القيعان السابقة والتي تشكل نمطًا يعرف باسم الاتجاه الصعودي. وخلال هذا النوع من الاتجاه، لا تستطيع مستويات المقاومة أن تتحمل ضغط الشراء في ظل تفوق الطلب على العرض. ونتيجة لذلك، تخترق الأسعار مستويات المقاومة وتسجل قمم مرتفعة على الرسم البياني. 

ما هو الاتجاه الهبوطي " Downtrend"؟

سلسلة متعاقبة من القمم الأدنى من القمم السابقة والقيعان الأدنى من القيعان السابقة والتي تشكل نمطًا يعرف باسم الاتجاه الهبوطي. وخلال هذا النوع من الاتجاه، لا تستطيع مستويات الدعم أن تتحمل ضغط البيع في ظل تفوق العرض على الطلب. ونتيجة لذلك، تخترق الأسعار مستويات الدعم وتسجل قيعان منخفضة على الرسم البياني.

ما هي خطوط الاتجاه الصعودي " Uptrend Lines"؟

يقوم خط الاتجاه الصعودي مقام الدعم خلال التحرك الصعودي للسعر؛ أي إنه الخط الذي عنده تقوم الأسعار عادة بالصعود. وكما هو الحال مع الدعم، تجبر الأسعار على الارتفاع لأن ضغوط الشراء عندئذ تكون أكبر من ضغوط البيع.

ما هي خطوط الاتجاه الهبوطي "Downtrend"؟

يقوم خط الاتجاه الهبوطي مقام المقاومة خلال التحرك الهبوطي للسعر؛ أي إنه الخط الذي عنده تكون الأسعار عادة مجبرة على الهبوط. وكما هو الحال مع المقاومة، تجبر الأسعار على الهبوط لأن ضغوط البيع عندئذ تكون أكبر من ضغوط الشراء.

دور المتوسط المتحرك " Moving Average"؟

إذا كنت تريد إثبات أن مستويات الدعم والمقاومة لا يتم تحديدها باستخدام خطوط مستقيمة فقط، ليس عليك إلا إلقاء نظرة على المتوسطات المتحركة. فخطوط الاتجاه المنحنية هذه تؤدي دور الدعم والمقاومة.

فخلال الاتجاه الصعودي، يبتعد السعر عن المتوسط المتحرك ويسجل قممًا أعلى من القمم السابقة – مما يشير إلى أن الطلب يتفوق على العرض. أما عند هبوط السعر فإنه يجد دعمًا من خلال المتوسط المتحرك، حيث أن ضغوط الشراء تكون عندئذ أقوى من ضغوط البيع.

والعكس صحيح خلال الاتجاه الهبوطي. يبتعد السعر عن المتوسط المتحرك ويسجل قيعانًا أدنى من القيعان السابقة – مما يشير إلى أن العرض يتفوق على الطلب. وبعد أن يرتد السعر مرتفعًا فإنه يجد مقاومة من خلال المتوسط المتحرك حيث أن ضغوط البيع تكون عندئذ أقوى من ضغوط الشراء.

كيفية التداول اعتمادًا على الدعم

يتابع معظم المتداولين خلال تداولهم مستويات الدعم والمقاومة متابعة دقيقة جدًا. والمنطق وراء ذلك بسيط للغاية؛ فبما أن الأسعار تميل إلى الارتداد صعودًا من خط الدعم، سيكون رد الفعل الطبيعي هو البحث عن سبب للشراء.

وتأتي هذه الأسباب عادة في شكل ظهور نمط صعودي، مثل نمط القاع المزدوج أو نمط الرأس والكتفين المعكوس أو نمط القاع الثلاثي، وذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

ومن الأسباب الأخرى للشراء هو ظهور نمط صعودي من أنماط الشموع اليابانية كنمط المطرقة على سبيل المثال.

كيفية التداول اعتمادًا على المقاومة

بما أن الأسعار تميل إلى الارتداد هبوطًا من خط المقاومة، سيكون رد الفعل الطبيعي هو البحث عن سبب للبيع.

وتأتي هذه الأسباب في صورة أشكال وأحجام كثيرة، والتي تشمل ظهور نمط القمة المزدوجة أو نمط الرأس والكتفين أو نمط القمة الثلاثية.

ومن الأسباب الأخرى للبيع هو ظهور نمط هبوطي من أنماط الشموع اليابانية كنمط الشهاب على سبيل المثال.

ما هو تداول السوينج؟

تشتهر حركة السعر بأنها تقوم في كثير من الأحيان بكسر خط الدعم واختراق المقاومة – أي أنها تخالف الاتجاه المعتاد للتوقف عند أي من المستويين. ويمكن أن يحدث تحرك السعر إما خلال الاتجاه الصعودي أو خلال الاتجاه الهبوطي. 

ففي حالة الاتجاه الصعودي، يميل المتداولون عادة إلى الشراء عندما تندفع حركة السعر صعودًا نحو مستوى المقاومة. وينطبق الشيء نفسه خلال انعكاس الاتجاه؛ أي عندما ينهي اتجاه هبوطي مساره ويبدأ اتجاه صعودي في التكون. 

وفي حالة الاتجاه الهبوطي، يميل المتداولون عادة إلى البيع عندما تتجه حركة السعر هبوطًا متجاوزة مستوى الدعم. وينطبق الشيء نفسه خلال انعكاس الاتجاه؛ أي عندما ينهي اتجاه صعودي مساره ويبدأ اتجاه هبوطي في التكون.

وفي الختام،

يلجأ كثير من المتداولين إلى استخدام مستويات الدعم والمقاومة عندما يريدون تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من نمط من السلوك محدد مسبقًا، بداخل منطقة محددة على الرسم البياني، مثل النطاق.

ومن الممارسات المألوفة قيام المتداولين بالشراء عند النقطة التي يرتد فيها السعر صعودًا من مستوى الدعم، والقيام بالبيع عندما يرتد السعر هبوطًا من مستوى المقاومة. ويجب على المتداولين أن يتوخوا الحذر وألا يشعرون بالراحة التامة عندما يقومون بالتداول المعتمد على الدعم والمقاومة، ولكن بصفة عامة، إذا أصبح هذا النوع من السلوك ظاهرًا فإن ذلك عادة ما يكون علامة على وجود فرصة تداول جيدة.

فعند التداول المعتمد على الدعم، ابحث عن سبب فني قوي للشراء – لا تكتفي فقط بالاعتماد على أن السعر قد وصل إلى خط الدعم. ونفس الأمر ينطبق على البيع عند مستوى المقاومة. 

ففي حالة عدم صمود المقاومة خلال التحرك الصعودي، وتمكنت الأسعار من اختراق مستويات المقاومة واحدًا تلو الآخر، يمكن أن تكون هذه فرصة للشراء بالنسبة لمن يتبعون الاتجاه.

وفي حالة عدم صمودها خلال التحرك الهبوطي، وتمكنت الأسعار من اختراق مستويات الدعم واحدًا تلو الآخر، يمكن أن تكون هذه فرصة للبيع بالنسبة لمن يتبعون الاتجاه.

وفي النهاية، فبغض النظر عن ما يقوله البعض، فإتباع مستويات الدعم والمقاومة يمن أن يكون ذو قيمة كبيرة للمتداول، ولكن لا يجب الاعتماد عليها اعتمادًا كاملاً. فأحيانًا تصمد هذه المستويات وأحيانًا أخرى لا تصمد! ولذلك فإن عليك أن تتداول بحكمة. 

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Risk warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Support and Resistance Revealed

Support and Resistance Revealed

Learn Forex Trading

Most traders, including novices, know that prices that reach the support line, bounce up and prices that reach the resistance line retract. This applies to price activity within a range. In fact, it taps into the very definition of range - price action within a bounded area on the chart. Due to this, range trading is very popular – so much so, that many systems have been designed around trading support and resistance and extracting the most out of the predetermined path of the price.

The problem is that it’s difficult to know when the price will ultimately break free from the sideways movement of the range, particularly when volume isn’t readily available.

What is Support?

The point when demand overcomes supply, right below the price in question, is known as the support. To put it another way, at this level prices are pushed higher because there’s more pressure to buy than to sell.

Once prices reach this level, the dominant movement (downward) stops and the direction changes upward. Support is sometimes referred to as a bottom, or trough.  

What is Resistance?

The point where supply overcomes demand, right above the price in question, is known as the resistance. To put it in another way, at this level, prices are pushed lower because there’s more pressure to sell than to buy.

Due to this, once prices reach this level, the dominant movement (upward) stops and the direction changes downward. Resistance is sometimes referred to as top, or peak.  

What is Uptrend?

A succession of higher tops (or peaks) and higher bottoms (or troughs) form a pattern known as the uptrend. During this type of trend, the levels of resistance are unable to withstand buying pressure as demand dominates supply. As a consequence, prices go through resistance levels and register higher highs on the chart. 

What is a Downtrend?

A succession of lower tops and lower bottoms form a pattern known as the downtrend. During this type of trend, the levels of support are unable to withstand selling pressure, as supply dominates demand. As a consequence, prices break through support levels and register lower lows on the chart.

What are Uptrend Lines?

The uptrend line stands in for support during an upward price movement; i.e. it is the line at which prices usually bounce up. As with support, prices are forced higher because there’s more pressure to buy than to sell.

What are Downtrend Lines?

The downtrend line stands in for resistance during a downward price movement; i.e. it is the line at which prices usually get pushed back down. As with resistance, prices are forced lower because there’s more pressure to sell than to buy.

The Role of the Moving Average

If you want proof that support and resistance levels are not only marked by straight lines, you just need to look at moving averages. These curved trend lines also act as support and resistance.

During an upswing, the price moves away from the moving average and registers higher highs - indicating that demand is overcoming supply. Once the price retreats, it finds support by the moving average, as the pressure to buy becomes stronger than the pressure to sell.

The opposite is true during a downswing. Price moves away from the moving average and registers lower lows - indicating that supply is overcoming demand. Once the price bounces back up, it finds resistance by the moving average as the pressure to sell becomes stronger than the pressure to buy.

How to Trade Support

Most traders keep a very close eye on support and resistance levels during their trading. The logic is quite simple; since prices tend to bounce upward from the support line, the natural reaction is to find a reason to buy.

These reasons usually come in the form of a bullish pattern, such as a double bottom, inverse head and shoulders, or a triple bottom, to name a few examples.

Another reason to buy would be if a bullish candlestick formation like a hammer, is spotted for example.

How to Trade Resistance

Since prices tend to pull downward from the resistance line, the natural reaction is to find a reason to sell.

These reasons come in many shapes and sizes, including the presence of a double top, head and shoulders, or triple top formation.

Another reason to sell would be if a bearish candlestick formation, like a shooting star, is spotted for example..

What is Swing Trading?

Price action is often known to crack the support line and break through the resistance – going against the usual tendency of getting stopped by either level. This price movement can occur during either an uptrend or a downtrend. 

In the case of an upward trend, traders tend to buy when the price action punctures through the resistance level. The same is true during a trend reversal; i.e. when a downtrend ends its trajectory and an uptrend starts to form. 

In the case of a downward trend, traders usually sell when the price action goes beyond the support level. The same is true during a trend reversal; i.e. when an uptrend ends its trajectory and a downtrend starts to form.

In Conclusion

Many traders will look to support and resistance levels whenever they want to get the most out of a predefined pattern of behaviour, within a limited area on the chart, like a range.

Common practice sees buying at the point when the price bounces from support, and selling when it pulls back from resistance. Traders are warned to be cautious and not get too comfortable when trading support and resistance, but generally speaking, if this kind of behaviour becomes apparent, it’s usually a sign of good trading opportunities.

When trading support, look for a solid technical reason to buy – don’t just rely on the fact that the price reached the line. The same goes for selling at the resistance level. 

In the event that resistance doesn’t hold up during an upward movement, and prices burst through one resistance level after another, this becomes a trend-following opportunity to buy.

In the event that it doesn’t hold up during a downward movement, and prices breach one support level after another, this becomes a trend-following opportunity to sell.

Ultimately, regardless of what some say, following support and resistance levels can be valuable for a trader, but they should not be relied on completely. Sometimes they hold and sometimes they don’t! So trade wisely. 

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top