Risk warning: Trading CFDs is risky and can result in the loss of your invested capital. Please ensure that you understand the risks involved and do not invest more than you can afford to lose. Read full Risk Disclosure. FT Global Ltd is regulated by the IFSC.
Risk warning: Your capital is at risk.

Contact us

Main Hotlines
Customer Support
  • +44 20 3734 1025
  • Mon - Fri 24 hours
  • *GMT+3 during Daylight Saving Time
Closing / Modifying a Position
  • +44 20 3734 1063
  • Mon - Fri 24 hours
China
  • china@fxtm.com
India
  • Toll Free: 000800-100-4352
  • india@fxtm.com
Indonesia
  • Toll Free: 007 803 321 8183
  • indonesia@fxtm.com
Malaysia
  • +60-3-9212 5856
  • malaysia@fxtm.com
Nigeria, Abuja
  • 1st floor, Suite 109, Obum Place, Plot 1140, No. 16, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, Wuse 2
    Abuja, Nigeria
  • +234 803 153 4373
  • nigeria@fxtm.com
Nigeria, Lagos
  • 3rd Floor, 5, Allen Avenue, Ikeja
    Lagos, Nigeria
  • +234 1 460 1586
  • +234 908 735 2313
  • +234 803 457 3593
  • nigeria@fxtm.com
South Korea
  • Toll Free: 003-0813-2643
  • support@fxtm.com
Thailand
  • +66 60 003 5095
  • support@fxtm.com