保證金計算器保證金計算器

交易工具

保證金計算機

准確計算帳戶所需保證金
確保投資交易順暢進行

保證金計算機

保證金計算機是確保您順利展開交易的一個必不可少的工具,FXTM富拓的保證金計算機可以幫助您計算您帳戶中建倉的必要保證金,避免因為追加保證金或強制平倉而影響交易體驗。讓您輕松管理交易、調整所需的頭寸手數、決定倉位規模以及槓桿水平。

如何使用保證金計算機?

快速說明

FXTM的保證金計算機是基於我們的超低點差帳戶和0佣金帳戶,以及任何可能仍在使用舊的標准帳戶交易的人。這個計算器不適用於微型帳戶交易者。

使用指南

您可通過三個簡單步驟中計算出交易的保證金要求:

  1. 選擇您的帳戶貨幣
  2. 選擇您想要交易的貨幣對
  3. 設置您的倉位,您的保證金將自動顯示

常見問題

保證金水平顯示您交易帳戶的安全程度。這是資產淨值與您建倉已用保證金的比值並通過百分比來顯示。您通過上述計算器即可便捷查看而無需親自計算。

追加保證金通知是提醒您需在交易帳戶存入更多入金(或平倉虧損帳戶)以充值更多保證金的通知。這是固定比率同時也可交易帳戶的帳戶明細中查看。您的保證金水平將會下跌若市場不利於您的建倉。一旦保證金跌破追加保證金通知比率,您將在終端收到追加保證金通知警示。

若您的保證金要求為5%,則意味著有20:1的槓桿率。

FXI Margin CalculatorFXI Margin Calculator

TRADING TOOLS

Margin Calculator

Our margin calculator automatically calculates the amount (margin) you need to keep in your account as insurance for opening new positions. It’s the perfect way to manage your trades and work out the position size and the leverage level you need to stick to.

Margin Calculator

  • AUDJPY
  • AUDUSD
  • CHFJPY
  • EURAUD
  • EURCAD
  • EURCHF
  • EURGBP
  • EURJPY
  • EURUSD
  • GBPAUD
  • GBPCAD
  • GBPCHF
  • GBPJPY
  • GBPUSD
  • NZDJPY
  • NZDUSD
  • USDCAD
  • USDCHF
  • USDJPY
  • AUDCAD
  • AUDCHF
  • AUDNZD
  • AUDSGD
  • CADCHF
  • CADJPY
  • CHFSGD
  • EURNOK
  • EURNZD
  • EURSEK
  • EURSGD
  • GBPNZD
  • GBPSGD
  • NZDCAD
  • NZDCHF
  • NZDSGD
  • SGDJPY
  • USDHKD
  • USDNOK
  • USDSEK
  • USDSGD
  • CHFNOK
  • CHFPLN
  • EURHKD
  • EURINR
  • EURPLN
  • EURTRY
  • GBPDKK
  • GBPHUF
  • GBPINR
  • GBPNOK
  • GBPPLN
  • GBPSEK
  • USDCNH
  • USDCZK
  • USDHUF
  • USDINR
  • USDMXN
  • USDPLN
  • USDTRY
  • USDZAR
  • XAGEUR
  • XAGUSD
  • XAUEUR
  • XAUGBP
  • XAUUSD
Instrument
RateSizeValueMargin
Total:$0

The Margin Calculator calculates margin based on the Notional Value (lot size) and the maximum leverage offered by the Company. Find out more in the Leverage and Margin requirements in full detail here.

How does the margin calculator work?

You can figure out the margin requirements for a trade in just 3 simple steps.

  1. Choose your account currency
  2. Select the currency pair(s) you’d like to trade.
  3. Set your position size and your margin will be automatically displayed.

A quick note

Our margin calculator is based on the specifications of our Advantage and Advantage Plus accounts, as well as anyone who may still be trading on our old Standard Account. This calculator does not work for Micro account traders.

What is margin?

Still trying to get to grips with margin? Learn more about it with this quick video.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Margin refers to the amount of money needed in your account to maintain an open position.

Here is the formula to calculate the Margin:
Volume of order * Contract/Lot Size * Price / Leverage

Margin Level indicates how “healthy” your trading account is. It’s the ratio of your Equity to the Used Margin of your open positions, shown as a percentage. No need to do the math yourself though – check out our helpful calculator above.

Margin Call is a notification which tells you that you need to deposit more money in your trading account (or close losing positions) to free up more margin. It’s shown as a fixed percentage and can be spotted in the Account Specifications of your trading account. When the market moves against your open positions, your margin level falls. Once the margin falls to the Margin Call percentage, you’ll get a Margin Call warning in your Terminal.

If you have a margin requirement of 5%, it means you are trading with leverage of 20:1. We offer leverage based on your knowledge and experience. Feel free to chat this through with your Account Service Manager.