تنبيه بالمخاطر: IFSC خاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FT Global Ltd. التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك معرضة للخطر
تنبيه بالمخاطر: IFSC خاضعة للرقابة من جانب هيئة FT Global Ltd. التداول محفوف بالمخاطر. أموالك معرضة للخطر

ما هو أمر Buy Limit وأمر Sell Limit؟ Trading Basics

سلسلة فيديوهات تعليم الفوركس

المؤلف: أندرياس ثالاسينوس (حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس، ودرجة الماجستير،

ما هو أمر Buy Limit وأمر Sell Limit في التداول؟

عند التداول في الأسواق، يقوم المتداولون بإدخال أوامر معلقة. وهذه الأوامر هي مستويات سعرية محددة مسبقًا والتي تشير إلى أمر شراء أو بيع أحد الأصول عند نقطة معينة في المستقبل. بمجرد أن يصل سعر الأداة المالية التي يقومون بتداولها إلى المستوى المحدد، يتم تنفيذ الأمر.. وبعد الأمرين الشهيرين Buy Stop و Sell Stop، هناك أمران معلقان آخران شهيران بين المتداولين وهما أمر “Buy Limit” وأمر “Sell Limit”.

أمر Buy Limit هو المستوى السعري الذي يحدده المتداول عندما يريد شراء أحد الأصول في المستقبل. الفرق الأساسي بين أمر Buy Stop وأمر Buy Limit هو أن الأخير يتضمن سعرًا يكون أقل، وليس أعلى، من سعر السوق الحالي للأداة المالية. ويسري نفس الأمر على أمر Sell Limit، والذي يضعه المتداول عندما يريد بيع أحد الأصول في المستقبل لا يكون السعر المحدد مسبقًا في أمر Sell Limit أقل، وإنما أعلى، من سعر السوق الحالي للأصل المعني. يقوم المتداولون بوضع أوامر Sell Limits عندما يتوقعون أن سعر الأصل سوف ينخفض، ويكون ذلك عادة بعد مرور السعر بمرحلة ارتفاع (صعود كبير). في حالة أمر Buy Limits، يضع المتداولون هذا الأمر متوقعين ارتفاع سعر الأصل بعد تعرضه للانخفاض.

إخلاء المسؤولية: تتكون هذه المادة المكتوبة/المرئية من آراء وأفكار شخصية. لا ينبغي تفسير المحتوى باعتباره يتضمن أي نوع من النصائح الاستثمارية و/أو الحض على القيام بأي معاملات. ولا ينطوي المحتوى على أي التزام بشراء خدمات استثمارية أو يضمن أو يتنبأ بما سيكون عليه الأداء في المستقبل. ولا تضمن شركة FXTM أو المنتسبين إليها أو وكلاءها أو مديريها أو مسئوليها أو موظفيها دقة أو صحة أو التوقيت المناسب أو كمال أي معلومات أو بيانات واردة ولا يتحملون أي مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بأي خسارة ناجمة عن أي استثمار تم على أساسها.

التحذير بشأن المخاطر: تداول المنتجات القائمة على الرافعة المالية مثل الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل مستوى مرتفع من المخاطر. ولا ينبغي عليك المخاطرة بأكثر مما يمكنك أن تتحمل خسارته، ومن المحتمل أن تخسر أكثر من استثماراتك الأولية. ولا ينبغي أن تقوم بالتداول إلا إذا كنت تفهم فهما تاما المدى الحقيقي لتعرضك لمخاطر الخسارة. ويجب عليك عند التداول أن تأخذ في اعتبارك على الدوام مستوى خبرتك. إذا بدت المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها التداول غير واضحة بالنسبة لك، يرجى الاستعانة بمشورة مالية مستقلة.

Scroll Top

Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. FT Global Ltd is regulated by IFSC.
Risk warning: Trading is risky. Your capital is at risk. FT Global Ltd is regulated by IFSC.

What are Buy and Sell Limits? Trading Basics

Forex Educational Video Series

Author: Andreas Thalassinos (BSc, MSc, MSTA, CFTe, MFTA), Head of Education at FXTM.

What are Buy and Sell Limits in Trading?

When trading in the markets, people place pending orders. These are predefined price levels which signal a buy or sell order of an asset at some point in the future. Once the price of the instrument they are trading reaches a certain level, the order is executed. Next to Buy Stop and Sell Stop, two other popular pending orders traders place are the “Buy Limit” and the “Sell Limit”.

The Buy Limit is the price level set by the trader when they wish to buy their asset in the future. The key difference between a Buy Stop and a Buy Limit, is that the latter always infers a predefined price that is lower than the current market price, not higher. The same applies to Sell Limit, when the trader wishes to sell their asset in the future. The predefined price for the Sell Limit is not lower, but higher, than the current market price of the asset in question. Traders who set Sell Limits anticipate that the price of their asset will fall, usually after they have rallied (spiked up). In the case of Buy Limits, traders anticipate that the price of their asset will rise after they have declined.

Disclaimer: This written/visual material is comprised of personal opinions and ideas. The content should not be construed as containing any type of investment advice and/or a solicitation for any transactions. It does not imply an obligation to purchase investment services, nor does it guarantee or predict future performance. FXTM, its affiliates, agents, directors, officers or employees do not guarantee the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any information or data made available and assume no liability for any loss arising from any investment based on the same.

Risk Warning: There is a high level of risk involved with trading leveraged products such as forex and CFDs. You should not risk more than you can afford to lose, it is possible that you may lose more than your initial investment. You should not trade unless you fully understand the true extent of your exposure to the risk of loss. When trading, you must always take into consideration your level of experience. If the risks involved seem unclear to you, please seek independent financial advice.

Scroll Top