تنبيه بالمخاطر: رأس مالك معرض للمخاطر. قد تتجاوز خسائرك مبلغ الإستثمار.وتخضع شركة FT Global Ltd للتنظيم والرقابة من جانب هيئة الخدمات المالية الدولية (IFSC).
تنبيه بالمخاطر: رأس مالك معرض للمخاطر.

العروض الترويجية في الفوركس من FXTM

الجميع يسعى للحصول على بعض المزايا الإضافية. ولهذا السبب فنحن نقدم لعملائنا العروض الترويجية المميزة والأكثر إثارة في المجال. سواء كنت متداولاً مخضرمًا من ذوي الخبرة الكبيرة أو كنت تبدأ للتو رحلتك في عالم الفوركس، ستجد ما يناسبك تمامًا في FXTM! تطبق الشروط والأحكام.

جاريساري حتى 30.11.2018

10% مكافأة الإيداع

ستقوم شركة FXTM باعادة 10% من إيداعات المتداولين في عرض حصري للعملاء في الشرق الأوسط. سيمكنك إستعادة 10% من إيداعك في الفترة من 10.09.2018 إلي 30.11.2018 لتضاف إلي حسابك في FXTM حتي 300 دولار كحد أقصي!* لماذا؟ الأمر بسيط - نريدك أن تحظى بتجربة تداول رائعة.
*تطبق الشروط و الأحكام

جاريساري حتى 31.12.2018

انتقل إلى FXTM

تداول الفوركس واحصل على 30 دولار عند الإنتقال إلى شركة FXTM. استكمل تسجيلك وقم بإيداع مبلغ الحد الأدنى خلال 30 يومًا لتحصل على رصيد يمكنك استخدامه بالكامل في التداول.

جاريساري حتى 31.12.2018

برنامج العوائد النقدية المستمرة

ندعوكم إلى المشاركة في العرض الجديد والحصري المقدّم من شركة FXTM للمتداولين الدائمين! تتيح هذه المكافأة امكانية الحصول على عوائد نقدية حقيقية قابلة للسحب عن كل عملية تداول تقوم بها على مدار 6 أشهر كاملة. تنقّل بين المستويات الخمسة للعرض، وكلما زاد مستواك، زاد مبلغ المكافأة!  

Scroll Top

Risk warning: Trading CFDs is risky and can result in the loss of your invested capital. Please ensure that you understand the risks involved and do not invest more than you can afford to lose. Read full Risk Disclosure. FT Global Ltd is regulated by the IFSC.
Risk warning: Your capital is at risk.

FXTM Forex Promotions

Everyone loves getting a little extra. That’s why we offer our clients the most exciting and rewarding promotions available. Whether you're an experienced trader or just starting your forex journey, there’s something for everyone at FXTM! T&Cs apply.

LIVEValid until 31.07.2018

30% Bonus

Introducing a brand-new bonus programme for our clients in Singapore, Malaysia and Brunei. In recognition of your loyalty and dedication, we’re delighted to give you 30% back on deposits made to your FXTM account up to a total of $300! It’s just one more way that we offer superior trading conditions to all our traders.
T&C's Apply.

LIVEValid until 31.12.2018

Switch to FXTM

Kick-start your forex trading and get $30 when you switch to FXTM. Complete your registration, make a minimum deposit within 30 days, and receive your fully tradeable credit.

LIVEValid until 31.12.2018

The FXTM Loyalty Cashback

Welcome to the new and revolutionary cashback continuity plan for our loyal traders! FXTM Loyalty Cashback rewards you in real, withdrawable cash rebates - not rewards points or virtual credit - for every lot you trade and up to 6 months! Gear up through five rebate levels; the higher the level, the bigger the rebates!